Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Universal DSD - Andy Lau DVD Region All

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Universal DSD - Andy Lau
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Universal DSD - Andy Lau 環球 DSD 視聽之王:劉德華 环球 DSD 视听之王:刘德华 環球 DSD 視聽之王:劉�コ華 Universal DSD - Andy Lau
Singer Name(s): Andy Lau | May Ng 劉 德華 | 吳婉芳 刘 德华 | 吴婉芳 劉徳華 (アンディ・ラウ) | May Ng 유덕화 | May Ng
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2003-02-14
Language: Cantonese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: CD+DVD
Package Weight: 230 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1002523141

Product Information / Track List

01. 一起走過的日子
02. 綠盡
03. 可不可以
04. 絕望的笑容
05. 笑著哭
06. 情是那麼笨
07. 祝你生辰快樂
08. 愛不完
09. 長夜多浪漫
10. 最後…妳也走了
11. 不可不信…緣
12. 無法一天不想
13. 再吻我吧
14. 秋意中等我(吳婉芳合唱)
15. 短篇小說
16. 再會了

01. 一起走過的日子
02. 緣盡
03. 愛不完
04. 長夜多浪漫
05. 再會了
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Universal DSD - Andy Lau" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring May Ng also bought titles featuring these artists:

Lu Han Reloaded 2016 Tour Live S.H.E. - Irreplaceable Twins Khalil Fong - Journey to the West We R Mr. Sodagreen - Endless Story Alan Tam - Appreciation
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.