Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Best of Faye Wong (2CD+DVD)

This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Best of Faye Wong (2CD+DVD)
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 7 - 7.2 out of 10 (17)

Technical Information

Product Title: Best of Faye Wong (2CD+DVD) 王菲最新精選專輯 王菲最新精选专辑 王菲最新精選專輯 Best of Faye Wong (2CD+DVD)
Singer Name(s): Faye Wong 王菲 王靖雯 王菲 王菲 (フェイ・ウォン)  Faye Wong
Release Date: 2003-09-24
Language: Cantonese, Mandarin
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 2CDs+DVD
Package Weight: 220 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Cinepoly
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1002885647

Product Information / Track List

Disc 1
01. 容易受傷的女人
02. 棋子
03. 愛與痛的邊緣
04. 執迷不悔
05. 約定
06. 如風
07. 我願意
08. 暗湧
09. 曖昧
10. 流非飛
11. 季候風
12. Di Dar
13. 天空
14. 夢中人

Disc 2
01. Miss You Night And Day
02. 無奈那天
03. 靜夜的單簧管
04. 可否抱緊我
05. 浪漫風暴
06. Everything
07. 巴黎塔尖
08. 討好自己
09. 知己知彼
10. 但願人長久
11. 多得他
12. 心驚膽戰
13. 蜜月期
14. 只因喜歡Faye

01. 容易受傷的女人
02. 季候風
03. 執迷不悔
04. 我願意
05. 知己知彼

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Best of Faye Wong (2CD+DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Faye Wong also bought titles featuring these artists:

Customer Review of "Best of Faye Wong (2CD+DVD)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 7 - 7.2 out of 10 (17)


June 26, 2005

Faye's Cantonese songs Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I think Faye's best song are in Cantonese and besides these are her best old Cantonese songs. Anyways I don't believe she sang Mandarin when she first came out.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)

February 3, 2004

1 people found this review helpful

Eh Customer Review Rated Bad 7 - 7 out of 10
Way too much of her Cantonese songs. Her best songs are in Mandarin.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)

November 3, 2003

Superb Delivery Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
Further to Adrian's critical review of Faye's compilation on 30.10, I listened closely to this 2-CD set brought back from HK by a friend. Some of Faye's songs with Cinepoly are gems - Easily Hurt Woman, Border between Love & Pain, Like the Wind and her version of Karen White's Superwoman (All Becuase of Him) - which one can listen to over and over again. I must admit that her songs between 1992 - 1997 were fintely better than her recent ones, well at leats more memorable. But I guess it's her devil-may-care attitude towards remaking HK pop that endears her to her fans.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)

October 30, 2003

Everytime.... Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Everytime Faye is recieving heavy publicity for whatever it is or about to release a new CD, Universal has to release another Faye Wong compilation. They only have access to her songs up until mid 1997 and yet they have released about 6+ compilations. If you already have her CD's or other compilations... then don't buy this one. BUT, if you have neither her CD's or previous compilations... this is the "best" compilation released by Universal compared to the others. More songs, more extras, etc. Anyhow, I will rate this product a 10 simply because they are legendary songs within the Chinese music scene and the singing is and always will be impressive and superior. I hope Universal will stop exploiting Faye very soon!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)

October 2, 2003

Good,But stop! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
New Cd! There's u are ! A new cd with new cover but old songs . Is that a new definition for new cd ?
I has been keeping Faye's cd since ... I dont even remember when ?!? I want ! A NEW CD WITH NEW SONG to collect! I skipped her every collection as I have all those "new songs" in my old cd ! I havent buy any Faye's cd since ... the Liu Nian cd .... I really wish to hear Faye's nice voice in a brand new song ! Plz ... no more collection or any best of ... I know all her best song ... i doesnt need another cd to remind me about her best of ! I HAVE THEM ALL !
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Jia Debut EP Kelly Chen - Let's Celebrate 2015 Twins Leslie Cheung - Legend Continues Sodagreen - Endless Story Alan Tam - Appreciation Ivana Wong - Much feeling little thinking
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.