Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Super Junior 1st Concert DVD - Super Show (Poster in Tube)(Korea Version) DVD Region All

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
Super Junior 1st Concert DVD - Super Show (Poster in Tube)(Korea Version)

Customer Review of "Super Junior 1st Concert DVD - Super Show (Poster in Tube)(Korea Version)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.1 out of 10 (30)
Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10 (91)

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10
Kay
See all my reviews


March 27, 2014

This customer review refers to Super Junior 1st Concert DVD - Super Show (Korea Version)
Daebak! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I ordered March 24, and received it March 27! I instantly watched it and it was awesome! The package came in excellent condition with lots of bubble wraps and there was no problem or delay in the shipping! I ordered this along with an SJ-T Album, both amazing! Thanks yesasia, I'll order again next time!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Racheal
See all my reviews


February 8, 2012

This customer review refers to Super Junior 1st Concert DVD - Super Show (Korea Version)
Super junior show 1 Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This was so good, i was so happy when it came in.
I watched it that night!
What i couldnt belive was that they put 2 of yesung's pictures in sungmin's picture segment.
That made me mad, because im a yesung fannnn.`~[ mad face.
the best one was [The Night Chicago Died] to me.
But Super junior T was funny too.
I wish i had the poster.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Super Junior Jjang
See all my reviews


August 7, 2011

This customer review refers to Super Junior 1st Concert DVD - Super Show (Korea Version)
1 people found this review helpful

@Imelda & @Mialoha Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Hi guys, I haven't bought this yet but I just wanna answer your questions.

@Imelda: As you can see, this DVD is available right now so you can buy it :)

@Mialoha: Hello, uhmm. The product you commented on is only the ALBUM, meaning it's not the DVD where you can watch the concert. Super Junior : The First Asia Tour Concert Album - Super Show is only the audio of the concert (the songs). No English subtitles and of course, this is the Korean version. Now this one; Super Junior 1st Concert DVD - Super Show (Korea Version) is obviously Korean version however, this does NOT have English subtitles but it only has Japanese, Korean and Simplified Chinese. You might wanna check the Technical Information above so you'll know more.
About buying it, you have to click the 'Add to cart' button of the product you wanna buy and then you can go check your Cart. In that cart is what you decided to buy or add to your cart. You can then proceed if you're sure you wanna buy it and then it just continues and you can follow along since the process is pretty clear. BTW, you have to have a credit card (I think Paypal's allowed, I don't know). :) Enjoy <3
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Imelda
See all my reviews


June 18, 2010

This customer review refers to Super Junior 1st Concert DVD - Super Show (Korea Version)
When can this DVD be availble again? Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Hi yesasia! When can this DVD be availble again?:) i want his so bad! please make this available!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Mialoha
See all my reviews


May 6, 2010

This customer review refers to Super Junior : The First Asia Tour Concert Album - Super Show
1 people found this review helpful

Super Junior 1st asia tour concert DVD Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Hi, how can i buy this?
And what language? If it in english then I want to buy it.
Oyea, is it korean version?
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
klc
See all my reviews


September 10, 2009

This customer review refers to Super Junior 1st Concert DVD - Super Show (Korea Version)
3 people found this review helpful

A must for all ELFs. Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
i bought it a few months ago.

i am a 2009 SJ ELF and watching this dvd is a wonderful and touching experience. it was so exciting when i watched this and i even burst into tears staring from Twins.
i cannot imagine what i am going to feel if i were one of the ELFs there waving the sapphire blue light.
A must for all ELFs especially if you do not have a chance to attend their Super Show 1.

I am from Hong Kong but I am now studying overseas so I do not have the chance to join Super Show 2. I will be waiting for the Super Show 2 dvd to release.
I love SJ. I love ELFs.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Viki
See all my reviews


July 17, 2009

This customer review refers to Super Junior 1st Concert DVD - Super Show (Korea Version)
1 people found this review helpful

The camera guy hates Sungmin? Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10
Okay, let me get through the bad things about this set of DVD first. Not only did they not focus (i.e. screen time) on Sungmin when he was singing his parts, they messed up Sungmin's picture in the photobook by putting in Yesung's picture in Sungmin's page.

It's sort of a given that Kibum didn't get that many screen time as well, seeing as he wasn't given that much parts in many SuJu songs.

Also, I was sort of angry when the ELFs kept chanting during Henry's solo in "Don't Don" and then the chanting in "She's Gone". I know the ELFs love SuJu, I wouldn't be able to help myself if I was in the presence of SuJu, but let them sing! I can barely hear the lovely vocals of the SuJu members during "She's Gone". The chants also got a bit out-of-control during Donghae's solo "My Everything". I mean, he's singing English, can I please hear him?!

Another bad thing about this DVD is that it is not English subtitled. I couldn't understand the jokes that Teukie made during Ment. Kind of sad, actually.

Okay, enough with the bad stuff. Overall, this concert is pretty awesome. The SuJu boys were very entertaining (like always). Their choreography was a bit messy in the first two songs, but then they got together after that. They also live-sang all of the song minus six dance songs, which is really something. SuJu doesn't get criticism but the only thing they get criticized about is that fact that they lip-sync during lives. Well, it's kind of hard singing over 12 other voices eh? But I guess that's possible, after seeing this concert.

I think this concert is really worth the buy. I know the fans were a bit noisy and blocking SuJu's voice, but SuJu did give very awesome performances.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
done
See all my reviews


July 12, 2009

Good DVD concert! Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10
I wasn't sure if I would buy it or not. A concert is better in live. But sometimes, it can be nice on DVD. So, I wanted to have a good time.

The opening... was... hum... well. A little too much for me. It makes me smile...(~ I'll let you watch by yourself!)
We would have to wait the 4st song (Don't Don) to have the 13 members all together.
Even if i really like it's opening video, I can understand the Sarah.
During the violin's solo, the screams of ELF against Henry were so loud...(>_<)!
But, well, with Marry U, I can just forget...

The videos before a few songs are a good idea! I really like this!
Not far on the scene, but everywhere in the hall and seemed to have fun while performing! That's Super Junior's style!
And it's a detail maybe, but we have Kibum... who is lately missing from the live performance on broadcast...
My favourites moments are all the songs while they're holding a mic (not lip-synced).^^
But, I liked the dance performance too. (~"Sexy Back" performance, wouah...)

The photobook isn't that fantastic.
I mean, the quality is ok, but some pictures are too small.

I wish it have English subtitles...

Ah~
I wish I could attend one of their show! (-_-)
I'm still wainting for the poster.

Well, it's a must-have item for fans and Kpop lovers would appreciate this.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
jillcr7
See all my reviews


June 29, 2009

2 people found this review helpful

awesome! you must buy it.. Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
i don't understand why some of the users aren't satisfied with this dvd..
as far as i know, the dvd is great..
if you are a super junior fan then you'll be satisfied with this..
you'll surely love all the performances.. it's just nice to see the 13 boys in one stage..

the boys did well in this concert..
the live songs are all magnificent.. i also love the solo and subgroup performances..
sjt and kry rocks!
it's too bad because heechul's solo wasn't included because of copyright issues..

one more thing, the photobook is really nice.. the photos are very clear..
trust me, this is a must buy item for all the super junior fans...
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Sarah
See all my reviews


June 1, 2009

This customer review refers to Super Junior 1st Concert DVD - Super Show (Korea Version)
7 people found this review helpful

Disappointed and upset Customer Review Rated Bad 0 - 0 out of 10
I initially heard some song that were ripped from the dvd on the internet of the concert and thought it sounded good and after hearing their songs and watching their mv's, I thought why not buy the concert dvd as my first Super Junior purchase.

After waiting with much anticipation and excitement I popped it in the dvd player and started watching. When it got to Don't Don, which is my favourite SJ song, I was quickly shocked and angered as my favourite part in Don't Don is the violin solo. The only13 screaming was really loud and clear and although I read on the internet some E.L.F. yelled that during Henry's violin performance, instead of the few I was bracing myself for, it sounded more like the entire audience was shouting it at him.

I felt so upset after watching that, even Donghae's solo which I also really love couldn't change my mood. I pretty much quit watching the dvd after that and stored it in my closet because I don't think I can watch it without becoming upset again. Although I know it's not really Super Junior's fault, I can't help but feel that my love for them decreased after watching that performance. If you're a only13 fan then this is indeed a good dvd with nice sound, picture quality and interesting performances, but if not than this dvd is just depressing..

I really wish they would have edited out the fan's screaming during Henry's solo, because all this dvd has left me with is feeling upset and sad and wishing I never bought this dvd in the first place. :(
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.