Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Super Junior - The 2nd Asia Tour Concert : Super Show 2 (2CD)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Super Junior - The 2nd Asia Tour Concert : Super Show 2 (2CD)

Customer Review of "Super Junior - The 2nd Asia Tour Concert : Super Show 2 (2CD)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.7 out of 10 (6)
Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.8 out of 10 (8)

Page: 1
noyen
See all my reviews


January 9, 2014

Super Show 2 the best Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This is the first ever SJ album I buy and ever since I'm ELF forever. They are so fun, so so good. The best ever performer and entertainer. I'm buying the second time os Super Show 2 cd as the first was broken T T and the cd case got scratched T^T. All SJ albums are precious for me so I will try to take care more of my second one. I bought all Super Show 1-4 cd and they really the best.SJ the best^^
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Summer
See all my reviews


February 19, 2011

Super Show 2 Songs DAEBAK! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
First of all I really liked all the songs inside. They were all very cheerful when singing it. Didn't matter whether they're tired, they were still giving their best for ELFs. Be very careful not to drop the case coz you might break it or you might scratch it. I don't really like it when my CDs get scratched and so I never let it to be touched by someone I don't trust.! The pictures were also very good and very good quality.. I WANT MORE PICTURES!! I'm very happy to hear all 13 oppas singing together. They were all energetic and powerful as ALWAYS! You guys should buy this also of course the Super Show DVD+Photobook. I hope you enjoy, sorry I couldn't write more, I don't know what to write exactly.

P.S: This version is only a CD and not a DVD.. This is only songs FROM SS2. So if you guys are looking for the Photobook+DVD, it is now released and you can buy it :) ENJOY!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
cheryl
See all my reviews


August 16, 2010

1 people found this review helpful

Answer to Alia's Review Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Dearest E.LF. in Australia...
unfortunately...this is just a CD of the concert. the DVD has yet to be released and doesn't even have a listed release date yet.. at this rate..maybe even the SS3 CD will be out before the SS2 dvd.
if i had any answers about the dvd...i would gladly share. but all us E.L.F's can do now..is wait for news of a release date.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Alia
See all my reviews


August 15, 2010

CD or DVD!?!?! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Is this just the recordings?? Not the actual video version?? Any ideas where I can find the DVD version. Australian fan needs your help! ^_^
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Ninja Pichu
See all my reviews


May 13, 2010

This customer review refers to Super Junior - The 2nd Asia Tour Concert : Super Show 2 (2CD) (Hong Kong Version) (Preorder Version) (with Album Poster)
What format is it? Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Is it the cd or dvd because i really want to watch the concert! thank you!
I really want to watch the concert not the listen because I all ready have the cd.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
suri8499
See all my reviews


April 8, 2010

This customer review refers to Super Junior - The 2nd Asia Tour Concert : Super Show 2 (2CD) (Hong Kong Version)
cd format Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
is it the cd format in vcd/dvd, cause i wan to watch the concert. i dont want just hear the voice.
well i hope you guys come again to malaysia.
i wasn't in malaysia i'm on trip.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
RahRachelRah
See all my reviews


January 19, 2010

1 people found this review helpful

Simply Amazing Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I love it. You feel like you've just flown to Asia and experienced one of Super Junior's concert. I like the extra studio tracks too.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
silentkermy
See all my reviews


January 18, 2010

3 people found this review helpful

just for the extra tracks Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10
so as my title suggest this review is about the extra studio tracks, since they are the main reason i got the album (its was so worth it :).
1 - sorry sorry answer, a great song that is stuck on repeat just as much as the original sorry sorry. its like a mid tempo ballad that is bound to have you singing along.
2 - sorry sorry remix, well as far as remixes go this one is pretty good but i dont really listen to it as much as i like to watch them perform it live.
3 - its you rearanged, the new beat is awsome and although the lyrics/vocals arent tampred with its sounds like a completly new song (in a very good way)
4 - puff the magic dragon, a strange cover indeed, but cute nontheless.
5 - shinning star rearanged, pretty good and im loving this version more the other version :)
other than these tracks there are a few other standout live tracks like
6 - Gee (snsd cover) Finally an official version :)
7 - sorry sorry remix live , this is a more umm upbeat version (nothing like the studio remix) its cute and i love to sliten to it whilst in the car.
the packaging, its a standard duel cd jewel case. with a book of nice photos.
overall worth it for the studio tracks alone.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.