Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

U [Type A] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$49.49
Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
U [Type A] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

NiziU welcomes the first anniversary of their debut! The girl group celebrates with their first album U, which includes tie-in songs and new songs.

This edition comes with a 24-page lyrics booklet, a random A Version trading card and a DVD.

© 2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: U [Type A] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) U [Type A](ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) U [Type A](ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) U [Type A](ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤)(日本版) U [Type A] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): NiziU NiziU NiziU NiziU NiziU
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2021-11-24
Publisher Product Code: ESCL-5584
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: ALBUM /CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Epic Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1105793023

Product Information / Track List

デビュー1周年を目前にしたNiziUの記念すべき1st Album! 話題のタイアップ楽曲や新録曲などを収録予定。 初回生産限定盤AはDVD付き。 シリアルナンバー入りチラシ、トレーディングカード (初回A ver. 全10種の内1種ランダム)、24P歌詞ブックレット封入。

1 Chopstick
2 Take a picture
4 Make you happy
5 Wonder Dream
6 Twinkle Twinkle
7 Poppin' Shakin'
8 I AM
9 Super Summer
10 Step and a step
11 9 colors
12 Need U

1 [DVD] 『U』Jacket Shooting (Making Movie)
2 [DVD] Make you happy (Making Movie)
3 [DVD] Step and a step (Making Movie)
4 [DVD] Take a picture (Making Movie)
5 [DVD] Poppin' Shakin' (Making Movie)
6 [DVD] Chopstick (Making Movie)
7 [DVD] Need U (Making Movie)
8 [DVD] Need U (Music Video Making Movie)
9 [DVD] Need U (Special Interview)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "U [Type A] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.