Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Apink The Special Album - Dear

Our Price: US$24.99
List: US$32.99 Save: US$8.00 (24%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Apink The Special Album - Dear
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

A special Christmas gift from Apink! To express their gratitude to fans, Apink specially wrote three duets including Cho Rong and Na Eun's "Common Thing," Bo Mi and Nam Joo's "Forgotten Pieces" and Eun Ji and Ha Young's "That Spring, This Autumn." The special release also features the title number "Cause You're My Star" by Duble Sidekick, the producer of Mr. Chu, as well as ballad versions of hit songs No No No, "Only One" and LUV.

This edition comes with a 96-page booklet and a random photo card.

© 2016-2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Apink The Special Album - Dear Apink The Special Album - Dear Apink The Special Album - Dear Apink スペシャルアルバム - Dear 에이핑크 스페셜 앨범 - Dear
Singer Name(s): Apink Apink Apink Apink (エーピンク) 에이핑크
Release Date: 2016-12-19
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Loen Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1055410262

Product Information / Track List

에이핑크 스페셜 앨범 - Dear

01_ Dear (Whisper) (CD ONLY)
02_ 별의 별
03_ Miss U
04_ NoNoNo (Ballad Ver.)
05_ 내가 설렐 수 있게 (R&B Ver.)
06_ LUV (Ballad Ver.)
07_ 흔한 일
08_ 잃어버린 조각
09_ 그 봄날, 이 가을
10_ Mr. Chu (Inst.)
11_ 동화 같은 사랑 (Inst.)
12_ 4월 19일 (Inst.)

Apink’ Special Album 【Dear】
데뷔 후 처음 선보이는 에이핑크의 특별한 음악 이야기 【Dear】
6년 동안 함께해준 팬들을 향한 진심을 담은 【Dear】

2016년 12월, 대한민국 대표 청순돌 ‘에이핑크(Apink)’가 데뷔 후 처음으로 스페셜 앨범 【Dear】 를 선보인다.
스페셜 앨범 【Dear】는 늘 에이핑크와 함께 해주었던 팬들에게 감사의 의미로 준비한 특별한 앨범이다. 이번 앨범은 정규 앨범 구성만큼이나 심혈을 기울였으며 그 어느 때보다 다채로운 구성으로 기대감을 더한다. 지난 10월 에이핑크 팬카페에서 진행되었던 투표를 통해 상위에 리스트 된 에이핑크 곡들, 팬들을 위해 준비한 신곡과 멤버들이 직접 작사에 참여하며 완성된 멤버 듀엣곡 등을 수록하며 긴 시간 동안 응원과 사랑을 보내준 모든 이들을 위해 선물과 같이 준비한 앨범으로 트랙 하나하나에 스며있는 그 의미 또한 특별하다.
타이틀곡 【별의 별】은 전 국민을 사랑스러운 핑크빛으로 물들였던 ‘Mr. Chu’를 프로듀싱 한 ‘이단옆차기’와 포미닛, 씨스타, 트와이스 등 많은 아티스트들의 곡을 이끌었던 작곡가 ‘새벽’,’진리’의 작품이다. 애틋한 느낌의 멜로디와 가사가 Uptempo Hip-hop 장르와 잘 어우러진 댄스 곡이며, 팬들을 별에 비유하여 에이핑크의 영원한 별이 되어주길 바라는 진심 어린 마음을 담았다. 세련된 신스 사운드 위로 감미로운 에이핑크만의 보이스가 아름다운 밤하늘의 별처럼 빛나는 작품으로, 특히 차분하고 감성적인 다른 곡들과 달리 수록 곡 중 유일한 댄스 곡으로 더욱더 밝게 빛난다.
타이틀곡 외에도 멤버들의 진솔한 목소리를 들어볼 수 있는 ‘Dear (Whisper)’, 팬들을 항상 생각하고 그리워하는 마음을 연인에 대한 그리움으로 담아낸 ‘Miss U’, 멤버들이 직접 작사에 참여했을 뿐만 아니라 새로운 유닛 구성으로 기대감을 더하는 초롱과 나은의 듀엣곡 ‘흔한 일’, 보미와 남주의 듀엣곡 ‘잃어버린 조각’, 은지와 하영의 듀엣곡 ‘그 봄날, 이 가을’이 수록되어 있다. 또한, 지난 10월 에이핑크 팬카페에서 진행되었던 투표에서 상위에 리스트 된 곡들 중 ‘NoNoNo’, ‘내가 설렐 수 있게’, ‘LUV’의 새로운 편곡 버전과 ‘Mr. Chu’, ‘동화 같은 사랑’, ‘4월 19일’ 인스트가 수록되어 또 다른 기대와 감동을 전한다.

- 사이즈 : 200*200 (mm), 박스 패키지
- 내지 사이즈 : 190*190 (mm), 총 96p 구성
- 알판 : 3종 랜덤
- 포토카드 : 총 6종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입

- 스페셜 넘버링 카드 (초도 한정 삽입)
- 스페셜 이벤트 'LUCKY TICKET' (초도 한정 삽입 / 랜덤 동봉 – 이벤트 내용 팬카페 추후 공지)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Apink The Special Album - Dear"

Customers who bought "Apink The Special Album - Dear" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Apink also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.