Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

BTS Mini Album Vol. 5 - LOVE YOURSELF 'Her' (Random Version)

Our Price: US$19.99
List: US$29.99 Save: US$10.00 (33%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

BTS starts the era of Love Yourself with their fifth mini-album! The Bangtan Boys continue the youth stories of their past albums with Her, the first installment of the new series. The album focuses on the theme of self-love through a number of introspective songs, including two hidden tracks.

This edition comes with a 100-page photobook, a random photo card, a 20-page mini book and a sticker pack.

This album is released in four versions (L, O, V and E) with different covers and booklet images. Customers who purchase this product will have one of the versions selected for them at random.

Note: Some albums may come with a bonus special photo card. The photo card is randomly included in first press stock and is not guaranteed.

© 2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: BTS Mini Album Vol. 5 - LOVE YOURSELF 'Her' (Random Version) BTS Mini Album Vol. 5 - LOVE YOURSELF 'Her' (Random Version) BTS Mini Album Vol. 5 - LOVE YOURSELF 'Her' (Random Version) BTS (防弾少年団) 5thミニアルバム - LOVE YOURSELF 承 'Her' (ランダムバージョン) 방탄소년단 미니앨범 5집 - LOVE YOURSELF 承 'Her' (랜덤 버전)
Singer Name(s): BTS BTS 防彈少年團 BTS 防弹少年团 防弾少年団(BTS) 방탄소년단
Release Date: 2017-09-20
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: BigHit Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1061682031

Product Information / Track List

방탄소년단 미니앨범 5집 - LOVE YOURSELF 承 'Her' (랜덤 버전)

1. Intro : Serendipity
2. DNA
3. Best Of Me
4. 보조개
5. Pied Piper
6. Skit : Billboard Music Awards Speech
7. MIC Drop
8. 고민보다 Go
9. Outro : Her
+ 2 Hidden Tracks

- 1 CD
- 총 4종
(각각 내지사진 다름 / L, O, V, E 총 4가지 버전 /
예약구매 시 앨범 2종 중 랜덤 발송 & 단체 주문 가능)
- 앨범 사이즈 : 139 X 204 X 9 mm
- 100 page(EACH)
- 포토카드 L,O,V,E 각 버전 별 7종 중 랜덤 1종(총 28종)
- 스페셜 포토카드 1종 (※ 스페셜 포토카드 1종의 경우 초회, 한정 수량으로 랜덤 증정합니다.※)
- 미니북 (화양연화 The Notes) 총 4종
(L, O, V, E 총 4가지 버전 / 90 x 127mm / 20 Page(EACH)) 버전별 각 1종 삽입
- 스티커 팩 1종

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "BTS Mini Album Vol. 5 - LOVE YOURSELF 'Her' (Random Version)"

Customers who bought "BTS Mini Album Vol. 5 - LOVE YOURSELF 'Her' (Random Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring BTS also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.