Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

CNBLUE: Jung Yong Hwa Mini Album Vol. 1 - Do Disturb (Special Version)

Our Price: US$17.99
List: US$27.99 Save: US$10.00 (35%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Two years after One Fine Day, CNBLUE's Jung Yong Hwa returns with his second solo release Do Disturb. Collaborating with different musicians from New York, the singer-songwriter brings various refreshing songs for his comeback, including the title track "That Girl" featuring rapper Loco.

This edition comes with a 24-page booklet and a random photo card.

© 2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: CNBLUE: Jung Yong Hwa Mini Album Vol. 1 - Do Disturb (Special Version) CNBLUE: Jung Yong Hwa Mini Album Vol. 1 - Do Disturb (Special Version) CNBLUE: Jung Yong Hwa Mini Album Vol. 1 - Do Disturb (Special Version) ジョン・ヨンファ (CNBLUE) 1stミニアルバム - Do Disturb (特別盤) 정용화 미니앨범 1집 - Do Disturb (스페셜 VER.)
Singer Name(s): Jung Yong Hwa (CNBLUE) 鄭 容和 郑 容和 ジョン・ヨンファ 정 용화
Release Date: 2017-07-21
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Loen Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1060776638

Product Information / Track List

정용화 미니앨범 1집 - Do Disturb (스페셜 VER.)

1. 여자여자해 (That Girl) (Feat. 로꼬)
2. 딱 붙어 (Closer)
3. Password
4. Navigation
5. 대답하지 마 (Not Anymore)
6. 널 잊는 시간 속 (Lost in Time)

믿고 듣는 남성 싱어송라이터 정용화
두 번째 솔로앨범 ‘DO DISTURB’ 발매
정용화 미니 1집 ‘DO DISTURB’..타이틀곡 ‘여자여자해’

싱어송라이터 정용화가 두 번째 솔로앨범 ‘DO DISTURB’를 발매한다.

정용화의 새 앨범 타이틀 ‘DO DISTURB’는 투어 중 호텔 방 앞에 걸려있던 ‘DO NOT DISTURB(방해하지 마시오)’ 사인에서 아이디어를 얻었다. 평소 음악을 할 때 ‘DO NOT DISTURB’ 모드로 작업에만 몰두했던 정용화. 방문에 걸린 사인을 보면서 문득 이번 앨범만큼은 ‘NOT’을 지우고 많은 사람들에게 듣기 쉽게, 편하게 다가갈 수 있었으면 좋겠다는 생각이 들었다고 한다.

정용화의 바람대로 이번 앨범에는 편안하게 들을 수 있는 여섯 곡이 담겼다. 래퍼 로꼬의 피처링 참여로 더욱 기대를 모으는 타이틀곡 ‘여자여자해’를 비롯해, 더운 여름 휴가지에서 즐길 수 있는 경쾌한 템포의 곡부터 지친 일상에 위로가 되어주는 따뜻한 음악까지 정용화의 다채로운 음악 세계를 느낄 수 있다.

2010년 밴드 씨엔블루의 리더 및 보컬로 데뷔한 정용화는 ‘I’m Sorry’ ‘사랑빛’ ‘Can’t Stop’ 등 수많은 히트곡을 탄생시키며 작곡가로서도 기량을 인정받았다. 2015년 정규 1집 ‘어느 멋진 날’을 통해 솔로 아티스트로 우뚝 선 것은 물론, 선우정아, 양동근, 버벌진트 등 장르를 대표하는 뮤지션과 협업을 진행하며 폭넓은 음악적 스펙트럼을 증명했다.

스페셜 ver.

커버 : 종이케이스 / 260mm x 260mm x 7mm
내지 : 12매(24p) / 245mm x 245mm
CD : 118mm x 118mm
랜덤 포토카드(셀카) : 55mm x 85mm
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "CNBLUE: Jung Yong Hwa Mini Album Vol. 1 - Do Disturb (Special Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.