Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Songs - Teen's Collection (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version) DVD Region 2

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Songs - Teen's Collection (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

After sweeping the newcomer awards in her native Korea in 2007, pop darling Younha returned to Japan in 2008 where she started her music career. She released the J-pop single Hakanaku Tsuyoku in January, and is now pursuing her J-pop and K-pop careers simultaneously with double releases in March. In Korea, the talented starlet is releasing her first single Audition, and in Japan she's offering her first compilation Songs - Teen's Collection. With her 20th birthday fast approaching in April, Songs - Teen's Collection is a special retrospective of Younha's teen years in J-pop. The album comes with all of her previous J-pop singles, including hits like Yubikiri and Houki Boshi, as well as a brand new track.

This album comes with a music video DVD.

© 2008-2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Songs - Teen's Collection (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version) Songs - Teen's Collection (ALBUM+DVD)(日本版) Songs - Teen's Collection (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version) Songs - Teen's Collection (ALBUM+DVD)(日本版) Songs - Teen's Collection (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Younha Younha Younha ユンナ 윤하
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2008-03-26
Publisher Product Code: ESCL-3056
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album / CD+DVD
Package Weight: 160 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Epic Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1010666775

Product Information / Track List

01 ゆびきり−日本語version− (4'53)
02 ほうき星 (3'15)
03 もっとふたりで (4'08)
04 タッチ (3'08)
05 夢の続き (4'59)
06 マイ☆ラバ (4'34)
07 手をつないで (3'58)
08 今が大好き (3'26)
09 祈り (4'16)
10 儚く強く (3'59)
11 Scratch On The Heart (3'31)
12 コノココロ (4'32)
13 パスワード486−日本語version− (3'51)
14 ゆびきり (4'52)

01 「ゆびきり」 Music Video
02 「ゆびきり-日本語version-」Music Video
03 「ほうき星」 Music Video
04 「もっとふたりで」 Music Video
05 「タッチ」 Music Video
06 「マイ☆ラバ」 Music Video
07 「手をつないで」 Music Video
08 「今が大好き」 Music Video
09 「ほうき星-韓国語version-」 Music Video

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Songs - Teen's Collection (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version) " also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Younha also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

Sexy Zone Presents Sexy Tour Jung Yong Hwa - Summer Calling iKON: New Kids Begin (Japan Version) CNBLUE - Stay Gold Monsta X - Beautiful VIXX - Lalala Ai wo Arigatou Apink - Motto GO!GO!
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.