Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Magic (CD+DVD Version) DVD Region All

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Magic (CD+DVD Version)

Customer Review of "Magic (CD+DVD Version)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.6 out of 10 (34)
Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.6 out of 10 (42)

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 5
Troll0439
See all my reviews


May 22, 2007

1 people found this review helpful

VERY Good Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10
This is the best of Jolin's really old albums. It's brilliant; to be simple. I love most all the songs. Only thing I wish is that my favorite track, "Spirit Of The Knight", had a better PV.

Highlight tracks include "Spirit Of The Knight", "Prove It", "Magic 72"!

Jolin is adorable; you'll love her as much as I do.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Ling
See all my reviews


June 24, 2006

Jolin's great! Customer Review Rated Bad 7 - 7 out of 10
I think alot of her songs are great bar two... She's a talented Taiwanese singer that deserves to be recognised... A fresh type of music in the chinese industry, unlike the boring sad songs you hear everyday... her songs are hip-hop and can dance to it... I loved the song and the MV of "See my 72 changes" (whatever it's called in English)... The other MV's weren't great though... could be better... Still it's worth it considering she has a nice voice...
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
orenji
See all my reviews


May 24, 2006

2 people found this review helpful

Magic CD + DVD Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
I really love these "graduation" or "commerative" CDs that comes with a DVD. I had bought Jolin's "Castle" CD+DVD "graduation" set also. This "Magic" CD+DVD is also very nice. The DVD contains music videos of all songs from the CD. I like the music videos, they were very creatively artistic and well done. The cinematography is good. The sound and picture quality is excellent. Jolin's music is good. There are upbeat tracks and slow songs. This is a nice CD+DVD set to get.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
hkpgr478
See all my reviews


April 4, 2006

Awesome!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This is Jolin's first album after her singing break, but I still find it the best even after her J-Game release. Jolin blew me away with all the catchy tunes in this Magic album. I recommend tracks 1,2,3,5,6,7,& 8. Well, basically the whole album. ^_~ Her clear, strong voice and performance attracts many fans, and I am glad she has gained much popularity to become Taiwan's pop princess. She really deserves it! The MVs in this album are really nice as well. Boy can Jolin dance!!! I wish Jolin many more successful albums in the future, and I really hope she doesn't retire at age 30 like she planned to! I can't get enough of her! =) Support Jolin! It's worth it!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

May 28, 2005

This customer review refers to Magic VCD
Jolins great Customer Review Rated Bad 7 - 7 out of 10
I've got the CD but I want the VCD to this I think the music is great so if anyone knows where I can get it from england please let me know !! thankyou
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

January 22, 2005

First and Best.. Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This was my first CD i got of hers... And it was da best... Some were written or composed by Jay chou...
The mr.right song is soo cute too... And the fifth song songs like something u`ll find in jays album..
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Wenbo
See all my reviews


October 28, 2004

Best album Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I love Jolin and own all her releases...can honestly say this is her best.

I especially like songs 1, 2, 5, and 9.

But every song is unique, and the rest are all very nice.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

June 13, 2004

This customer review refers to Magic VCD
Cool! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This is very good! This is better than fantastic!
Ausomb! Jolin's voice is very good!This is 100/100!
All the songs are very nice!Ilike this the most of all!
It's fun listening to her songs!Super good!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

June 13, 2004

Excellent Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Wow!I like this the most!Ilike the 1st track.
It sounds very good!Did you hear it before?
It's better than perfect!DID YOU HEAR THAT?
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

March 30, 2004

Great! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
All the songs on this album are worth listening too. She has matured as an artist and her voice shows it!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 5
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.