Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Ai Ni Wu Bai Nian

Our Price: US$27.79
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Ai Ni Wu Bai Nian
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Ai Ni Wu Bai Nian 愛你伍佰年 爱你伍佰年 愛[イ尓]伍佰年 Ai Ni Wu Bai Nian
Singer Name(s): Wu Bai & China Blue 伍佰 & China Blue 伍佰 & China Blue 伍佰 & China Blue (ウーバイ&チャイナブルー) Wu Bai & China Blue
Release Date: 2004-06-01
Language: Mandarin
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 3 CDs
Package Weight: 370 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Rock Records (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1003535381

Product Information / Track List


Disc 1
01. 點煙
02. 少年吔,安啦!
03. 愛上別人是快樂的事
04. 樓仔厝
05. 思念親像一條河
06. 素蘭小姐要出嫁
07. 可愛的馬(with陳昇)
08. 只要為你活一天
09. 背叛
10. 牽掛
11. 親愛的妳
12. 繼續墮落
13. 浪人情歌

Disc 2
01. 秋風夜雨
02. 墓仔埔也敢去
03. KISS ME<星星知我心>
04. 愛情限時批(with萬芳)
05. 愛妳一萬年
06. 夏夜晚風[求婚事務所插曲]
07. 愛情的盡頭
08. 挪威的森林
09. 斷腸詩
10. 返去故鄉(台灣啤酒廣告主題曲)
11. 心愛的再會啦
12. 煞到妳
13. 樹枝孤鳥
14. 飛在風中的小雨

Disc 3
01. 真世界
02. 白鴿
03. 上帝救救我
04. 與妳到永久
05. 一生最愛的人
06. 美麗新世界(電子版)
07. 世界第一等
08. 衝衝衝
09. 妳愛我
10. 痛哭的人
11. 被動
12. 楓葉
13. 王道

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Ai Ni Wu Bai Nian" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Wu Bai & China Blue also bought titles featuring these artists:

Raymond Lam - Heart Attack Live in Hong Kong Ivana Wong - Much feeling little thinking S.H.E. - Irreplaceable Angela Chang - head over heels Hins Cheung - Vibes Lu Han Reloaded 2016 Tour Live Sodagreen - Endless Story
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.