Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Song Seung Heon Vol. 1

Our Price: US$13.99
List: US$18.99 Save: US$5.00 (26%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Song Seung Heon Vol. 1

Customer Review of "Song Seung Heon Vol. 1"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.2 out of 10 (11)

Page: 1 2
soprettiful
See all my reviews


April 15, 2010

SSH: Sexy&Hot;; Thumbs UP! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I had loves SSH since his movies and dramas days, but now music.
It is superb! Excellent voice and such great talent.
I would love to hear more. Got to have a collection of SSH.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
yan
See all my reviews


February 6, 2007

sweet voice Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
i thought he has a very soft and sweet voice which is suitable for love songs. i love this album although i dont' know korean.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
dannie
See all my reviews


January 29, 2006

1 people found this review helpful

disappointed Customer Review Rated Bad 5 - 5 out of 10
I thought the album was slightly disappointing. I expected something different. A lot of the tracks sound old like old love songs and maybe it's just my taste in music but i didn't really like any of the tracks. Plus none of them stood out to me.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Rabzy
See all my reviews


August 22, 2005

1 people found this review helpful

Awesome!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
What a fantastic album!!! SSH's voice is very melodic and very pleasing to the ears, I just love it. Just wish that there's a music video for this album, would really love to see his dancing talent in fast numbers. I hope all his fans would buy this album, you won't regret it.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

July 21, 2005

1 people found this review helpful

Outstanding!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I never thought cute actors would be able to sing, especially after his performance in "he was cool". But after listening to his songs, I was truly astounded. His voice is clear and sweet. Its easy to tell that he put a lot of effort into this album. I can listen to it the whole day, although I don't understand what he is singing. A MUST BUY!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

March 30, 2005

1 people found this review helpful

seung hun can sing Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
after his karaoke performance in "he was cool" i thought he could never record an album and i bought it with trust that he really can do it! and fortunately he is a really good singer, his voice sounds like his speaking. these songs are romantic and easy going, simple to keep, for good moods! the booklet contains the lyrics whats a real pleasure! i hope he´ll record more soon! he just have to leave the onsided loveballads to do more funky stuff. i know he can do it!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

February 16, 2005

1 people found this review helpful

I can't believe it!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
GOSH...I give a big salute for Song Seung Heon!!..
I can't believe that he can sing!!! His voice so smooth...cool!!!
All I can say that he's a real artist..
He has a lots of talent, as a model, an actor, a singer!!!..what else???..
I love all his drama and movie..Booming in every country with his cuty face and his big talent!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

February 8, 2005

1 people found this review helpful

surprise surprise Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
yea my baby can sing!!!!! i am so in live with his cute sexy voice. when i first heard his song and i was thinking that he sounds so familiar. and it was him!!! i guess that he's not bad after all...
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

January 21, 2005

1 people found this review helpful

A talented young artist Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I bought his cd because all his TV and movie Videos were excellent. He did not disappoint me. I loved his Vol 1 cd and already ordered his video and cd(unnamed).
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

January 11, 2005

1 people found this review helpful

Surprised that He can sing 2 Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
I give Song's this CD a 9 out of 10. I was surprised that he can sing too. Not bad at all. So I guess as a first time singer, he did a pretty good job. I like both his voices and songs. I will recommend this to people for sure.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1 2
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.