Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

BEST OF SOUL (Japan Version)

BoA
Our Price: US$29.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This CD is copyright-protected. The tracks on the CD can be played on PC running Windows operation system, but cannot be copied onto any PC nor can they be played on Macintosh operation system.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • YesAsia.com is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
BEST OF SOUL (Japan Version)

Customer Review of "BEST OF SOUL (Japan Version)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8.9 out of 10 (16)
Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.1 out of 10 (76)

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8
candace
See all my reviews


September 4, 2009

This customer review refers to BEST OF SOUL PERFECT EDITION (CD+DVD)(Limited Edition)(Overseas Version)
1 people found this review helpful

Good music Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Lucky I got this before it's out of stock. Since this is a compilation album most of the songs are good and you can see the young BoA in the music videos. She is a talented female singer with a great voice.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Miyuki
See all my reviews


July 8, 2009

1 people found this review helpful

What We've Been Waiting For Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This CD is basically the best from all of BoA's CD's prior to this one. All the tracks are amazing, and I found the price totally worth it. Absolutely recommended to ALL BoA fans. I don't have a favorite track because they are all super great!

In her albums prior to this one, I found that there were only a couple tracks on each album that I truly enjoyed. Those few tracks have all been put into this one album, making it spectacular!

Die-hard BoA fans, there is no way you're gonna pass this one up! :P
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Li Kira Miyu
See all my reviews


January 20, 2007

This customer review refers to BEST OF SOUL PERFECT EDITION (CD+DVD)(Limited Edition)(Overseas Version)
2 people found this review helpful

Cool album Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
In my opinion this is BoA's 2nd best Japanese album. To me the first is Love & Honesty, but I know most people think Valenti is her best album. Personally I think Valenti is the third best. This is a really good album. The only complant I have about it is that I wish there was more than 4 slow songs on it. There were a few songs that were kinda slow, but I just wish there was more. I have the same problem with that on Love & Honesty too. Whe only had 3 slow songs. Besides all that its fine. And if you can get the special edition. The special edition makes it a lot better. The DVD on the special version also includes BoA in the love bug.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Shin
See all my reviews


November 2, 2006

This customer review refers to BEST OF SOUL PERFECT EDITION (CD+DVD)(Limited Edition)(Overseas Version)
2 people found this review helpful

Impressive Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
'Best Of Soul' is a great selection of BoA's most liked songs. It was refreshing to have such a different combination of songs in one CD.
The CD cover impressed me a lot. I bought this best album straight after looking at it.
If you've ever only liked a few of BoA's songs, get this CD. You will start to like much more of her music and you will beat to a new rhythm.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
viv james
See all my reviews


October 21, 2006

This customer review refers to BEST OF SOUL PERFECT EDITION (CD+DVD)(Limited Edition)(Overseas Version)
3 people found this review helpful

best of soul Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
this is call the perfect edition and it is. boa fans must get this one... it is the best bargain out of all the versions. it has the best of soul cd and a dvd with mvs. i had gotten her first few albums and so regret it. if knew this best album was going to be released... would have waited for it. oh well nothing can do about that. i still got this album for the fact that all the good songs are on it and don't need to keep changing cds just to hear those few good songs from each of her first albums.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
becky
See all my reviews


August 15, 2006

This customer review refers to BEST OF SOUL
wow Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
since i got this i have been listening to it a lot.. i love it!!! all of the songs are really good and boa has a beautiful voice.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
orenji
See all my reviews


May 24, 2006

This customer review refers to Best Of Soul (Overseas Version)
2 people found this review helpful

Best of Soul =Best compilation Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
I have a few of Boa's CDs and can say that this compilation contains all her best hits. From each full CD album, I had liked a few songs from each of them... and now all those songs are put together into this compiltion CD. Which makes this my most favorite Boa CD.

Boa's songs are beautiful. I love her slow songs, which are beautiful and relaxing. I love her fast up-beat songs, which makes me want to dance. My most favorite tracks are: Listen to My Heart, Every Heart, Jewel Song, Quincy, MeriKuri.

Surprise track which does not appear on any of her previous CDs is: "La La La Love Song" which is the theme song to the Japanese TV drama 'Long Vacation' starring Kimura Takuya and Yamaguchi Tomoko. This song was originally sang by Kubota Toshinobu.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
young sunnie~
See all my reviews


March 24, 2006

This customer review refers to BEST OF SOUL
JJANG. Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This is one of her best albums to date; if not her best.
Though it's just a compilation of her latest Japanese hits, every song on the CD is worthwhile.
Even though I (and probably most other BoA* fans) have most of the Japanese singles on the album...it's still a great album to have.

I highly recommend it.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Megan
See all my reviews


March 22, 2006

This customer review refers to BEST OF SOUL
Best of BoA Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This album is difinally a hit! I love every single sings in it. Go BoA!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
AznGangstet
See all my reviews


March 10, 2006

This customer review refers to BEST OF SOUL
Best of Soul Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This is a GREAT compilation of all her best Japanese songs. Love this album!!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.