Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

J-Game (2nd Version) (CD + MV DVD) DVD Region All

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
J-Game (2nd Version) (CD + MV DVD)

Customer Review of "J-Game (2nd Version) (CD + MV DVD)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8.6 out of 10 (26)
Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 7 - 7.7 out of 10 (207)

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 21
Troll0439
See all my reviews


May 22, 2007

1 people found this review helpful

AMAZING!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
If you think "Dancing Diva" is great...omg...just wait 'till you hear "J-Game"!!! This album is so amazing! Every song is good, every PV is excellent. You'll LOVE it. Experience the talents of Jolin TODAY! You don't wanna miss a second of her. She's gorgeous & so talented. I love how she can be sexy, but never trashy. She's just cool/sexy...I respect her for not going further. She's got the looks, she could've...but since she respects herself and body...you won't see her being like Hyori Lee, Koda Kumi, or Baby VOX. She's truly spectacular.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Lucy
See all my reviews


August 9, 2006

2 people found this review helpful

Its Ok Customer Review Rated Bad 6 - 6 out of 10
Truth be told I never liked Jolin. I always thought she couldnt sing and she copies ayumi way to much. Also im a CoCo fan and i think she copies her a little bit too. But i listened to some of her songs from my friend and i decided to buy this album. I find the album ok. Even though i do not like her voice i find the songs easy to listen to. I like Du Zhan Shen Hua the most. I think thats my favorite song of hers. I also liked zhen yi zi yian bi yi zi yian. its a good pop ballad. I think the mvs are amazing, its good to watch becuz most of her outfits are really cute. However i do not like the song j games at all. The song is just trash.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Michael
See all my reviews


June 15, 2006

Top Notch! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This CD is very very good, not only are the songs of high quality but so is Jolin's singing. Previously, I had heard about people critsising her for copying style and her singing wasn't very good, the first album I bout was Castle and I thought that it was pretty good, not outstanding but a very good album. I think the problem was maybe Jolin's singing at that point, it wasn't bad or mediocore it just simply lacked something, but this J-Game album showed me just how much she has improved - terrific effort. Now she is every bit as good as her fans say and I have to say I'm looking forward to her new album which I have ordered. One great singer and as a bonus she has the looks to match!!! HOT!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Karen
See all my reviews


January 25, 2006

Awsome!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This entire album is awesome. All the songs are enjoyable. I think the balleds on this album are Jolin's best. I loved the music videos as well. I'm so happy with this cd! Great work Jolin!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Allen
See all my reviews


November 26, 2005

This customer review refers to J-Game (Preorder Edition)
Cool J-Game album Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I think this album was pretty good, cool, hip, n awesome. I like track number 5,3,8,9 the most because its had good beat and lyrics. I also liked the MV especially track 5 because its was all hip-hop and she looked fine when she was touching her she looked like Jessica Alba. But overall I think it was a good album and MV. So go Jolin I will Support u Jolin.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
mrdeus
See all my reviews


November 10, 2005

Great album and videos Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
As an act of randomness I downloaded the music videos that come with this album last week and I instantly fell in love with Jolin. I really like track no. 2. I don't understand mandarin, but I like the sound of it and Jolin sings very well. I've been playing the songs on this album every day for a week now. I've ordered this album as well as her previous 2 and I'm going to get her concert DVD. I recommend getting the versions with DVDs, since she's so gorgeous in her videos. I can also add that I'm a huge fan of Ayumi Hamasaki and it's OK to listen to Jolin even if you like Ayu ;) I've read that alot of people 'hate' Jolin for copying Ayu and firstly, I don't really see much resemblance and secondly, even if Jolin has taken inspiration from Ayu's style where's the harm, really? Hating seems a bit over the top. But that's just my opinion. I love both artists.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
K.T
See all my reviews


October 24, 2005

This customer review refers to J-Game (Preorder Edition)
Hot Girl Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Whoever said this album stinks, think again! I give mad props to this girl. She's so hot, she makes the album on fiya! If y'all got any negative comments send 'em 2 my email addy. Aitte? Peace!

-k.?
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
kireitsuki
See all my reviews


October 4, 2005

This customer review refers to J-Game (Preorder Edition)
GREAT Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
this album is great even though i didnt buy it here, i bought it in new york months ago
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Niku
See all my reviews


September 13, 2005

This customer review refers to J-Game (Preorder Edition)
Good price! Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10
Good: 2,3,6,7 A step up from her previous albums! But, for some reason Jolin is not one of my favorite artists. I bought the $14 preorder edition, but this one is only 9.99!! What're they trying to do?! This is the only aspect that I abhor. Otherwise, a lot of the songs are really catchy. The bad aspect is that Jolin's voice stays at the same level throughout the album, so, nothing exciting, nothing special.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Vicky
See all my reviews


September 11, 2005

This customer review refers to J-Game (Preorder Edition)
Better than her last! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I find that this album is MUCH better than her last (Castle), and possibly stronger than the album before that, Magic. Though I have to admit this album took quite a few listens for me to love it, her performance is impressive. I think her voice has improved a lot... that, or she's finally starting to sing more challenging songs to better showcase her vocals. Her first single isn't one of her best, I have to say, but the rest of the songs on this album are VERY good, which says a lot, because I used to dislike her with a passion. My recommendations: Track 3, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10 (notice how I recommended almost ALL the songs)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 21
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.