Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

A Moment To Remember (Cover 2) (Hong Kong Version) DVD Region 3

Jung Woo Sung (Actor) | Son Ye Jin (Actor) | John H. Lee (Director)
This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
  
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
A Moment To Remember (Cover 2) (Hong Kong Version)

Customer Review of "A Moment To Remember (Cover 2) (Hong Kong Version)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8.8 out of 10 (6)
Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.3 out of 10 (55)

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6
#9
See all my reviews


July 29, 2011

This customer review refers to A Moment to Remember (Blu-ray) (Director's Cut) (First Press Limited Edition) (Korea Version)
2 people found this review helpful

beautiful Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
If I lived in Korea i would have seen this in the threatre but I don't.I'm a white guy that lives in the U.S. who dated a Korean girl and she got me hooked on Korean cinema haha.with that said lets get to it,I saw this film about 2 years after it's release(regular version),I loved it and i cried like a baby lol.then i foundout there was a directors cut of the film so in my mind i had to see it and trust me that was not easy but thanks to this site and others i was able to get both versions on dvd.i finally get to see the directors cut,most dir cut versions have less than 10 min of footage and really doesn't matter.this version of the film has about 30 minutes more and it does make a difference.if you liked the original you will love the extended version.i prefer to watch dir cut over the theatrical version but to each his or her own.I felt everything about this movie was in sink,the sountrack,cinematography,acting, etc.This movie is surely a classic and will be added to the library with others like 'A bittersweet life','oldboy','mermories of murder' and many other great Korean films...
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Why be normal
See all my reviews


June 30, 2009

This customer review refers to A Moment to Remember (DVD) (Japan Version)
2 people found this review helpful

Before watching this movie... Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
...Bring LOTS of Kleenex. You're going to need it, especially at the end. The emotional content of this movie and its underlying theme of being loyal to the one you love makes it worth watching repeatedly, but the downside of that is...you're going to end up buying Kleenex by the case. Even if you're a guy. Don't say I didn't warn you...

If you're still too sad after seeing this, then watching Son Ye Jin in the romantic comedy "Delicious Proposal" will cheer you up a bit.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Tiffany
See all my reviews


January 21, 2009

This customer review refers to A Moment To Remember (Japan Version)
1 people found this review helpful

Beautiful and heartbreaking Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
You will laugh, fall in love and cry your eyes out. Jung Woo-Sung is awesome. His character is damaged, vulnerable and almost too perfect to be true. Son Ye Jin is beautiful, charming and convincing. This is a movie worth watching repeatedly. Great chemistry.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
aki
See all my reviews


August 29, 2008

1 people found this review helpful

A Moment To Remember... Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Chol-Su (Jung Woo Sung) is really a very good actor and very attractive man. I like the way he act. I first saw him in "The Restless" and he really can act. I also watched his other films in: Daisy, Sad Movies and lately the "Cactus Motel".

Although this is a sad movie but the ending is quite good. You will feel his love for his wife. And yes, he loves his wife so much (no other girls). It will move u to tears. If you're the kind of girl who daydreams he will be one of those men u will like as the man of your dreams.

Su-Jin (Son Yae Jin) is also very good actress and very beautiful. They suit each other. I love how she loves Chol-Su.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Aloha
See all my reviews


August 2, 2008

This customer review refers to A Moment to Remember
4 people found this review helpful

Beautifully done.... Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I have seen this movie several times, mostly when I'm feeling sorry for myself. This is the movie that makes you think that life is too short & to appreciate what you've got.

Son Yu Jin did an excellent job! She was so believable as a young woman with illness that is not reversable. The best acting from all her previous movies and dramas.

Jung Woo Sung, love the way he looks & he is one great actor! I first saw him in Mutt Boy and than Warriors (he has been in many others) and he is really good in all of them. I would love to see him in a drama.

He plays a husband that sees no one but her. He has such a deep love for her that your heart breaks as you watch feeling helpless.

Jung Woo Sung & Son Yu Jin...do another movie together!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Best Review
jaenii
See all my reviews


July 14, 2008

trumatic Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10
I liked this movie because the plot was good. In addition to that, the male lead was attractive.

This movie is one of your usual typical romance/love movies. Having said that, the movie was great. It brought me to tears - very moving.

If you like romance movies this one is good. If you don't like sad movies, I stay away from this; This will make you bawl like a baby - at least it made me cry.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
xxiong
See all my reviews


September 10, 2007

This customer review refers to A Moment to Remember
A moment to remember Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10
the first half is quite a simple plot - then at the second half, I have never cried so hard!!! this was so really in a lot of ways -- if you don't see feel this movie - then you are missing out!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
linda lam
See all my reviews


September 8, 2007

This customer review refers to A Moment To Remember (Japan Version)
sad but wonderful love story. Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
With a strong chemistry between Woo Sung and Ye Jin, they brings out the best of each other. This one can beats April Snow easily. So sad, but so beautiful! Go get one for your collections, my friends.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
anonymous
See all my reviews


July 23, 2007

pretty good.. but really sad Customer Review Rated Bad 6 - 6 out of 10
son yejin acts REALLY well, and jung woosung was really good too.
but because of the topic, this movie is just so depressing. i like sad movies, but i thought this was almost too depressing. but nonetheless, the movie was good, and the ending is really good.
but im not sure i will really bother to watch it again
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Luiz R.
See all my reviews


May 26, 2007

Unforgettable! Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
Amazing movie and probably the most touching movie about memory loss (alzheimer) ever made, hard not to cry. You can really feel the drama the couple has to deal with, some scenes are impressively empathic.

The acting is quite good, Son Yae Jin delivers a dramatically good performance. Overall this is a great work that probably will enlighten viewers about the sadness and seriousness of this neurological problem.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.