Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

You Are My Flower Concert Best Selection (DVD+CD) DVD Region All

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
You Are My Flower Concert Best Selection (DVD+CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Taiwan's indisputable King of Rock, Wu Bai took his inimitable Taiwanese-style dance and rock numbers on a nationwide tour in autumn 2007. The two-disc You Are My Flower Concert Best Selection captures the best of his You Are My Flower Concert Tour with 24 highlight performances, which naturally include Wu's live rendition of the catchy, titular retro hit You Are My Flower. In addition to concert clips, the DVD also comes with documentary footage, totaling to over 120 minutes of Wu Bai goodness. The bonus CD comes with four newly arranged live tracks, including "Burning Fire" (Track 1) and "Rainbow" (Track 3), as well as Wu's new song "Destroy" (Track 4).

This release also comes with a Backstage Diary with photos taken by Wu Bai and 2008 calendar cards (set of 6).

© 2007-2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: You Are My Flower Concert Best Selection (DVD+CD) 妳是我的花朵演唱會精選實錄 (DVD+CD) 妳是我的花朵演唱会精选实录 (DVD+CD) [女尓]是我的花朶演唱會精選實録 (DVD+CD) You Are My Flower Concert Best Selection (DVD+CD)
Singer Name(s): Wu Bai | Wu Bai & China Blue (Singer) 伍佰 | 伍佰 & China Blue (Singer) 伍佰 | 伍佰 & China Blue (Singer) 伍佰(ウーバイ) | 伍佰 & China Blue (ウーバイ&チャイナブルー) (Singer) Wu Bai | Wu Bai & China Blue (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2007-12-19
Language: Mandarin
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): DVD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: DVD + CD
Package Weight: 220 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Moonlight Music Co., Ltd
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1005152790

Product Information / Track List

DVD + CD + 伍佰掌鏡 Backstage Diary 寫真記事 + 2008年曆卡


* Screen Format : 4:3 (Full Screen)
* Sound Mix : DTS, Dolby Digital
* DVD Type : DVD-9

01. 純真年代
02. 燒火
03. 妳是我的花朵
04. 愛情限時批 with 天心
05. 煞到妳
06. 樓仔厝
07. 厲害
08. 快樂的等待
09. 彩虹
10. 不過是愛你妳
11. 冰雨
12. 忘情歌
13. 我只要
14. 殲滅
15. 海市蜃樓
「Live A go-go篇」
16. 無聲的所在
17. 秋風夜雨
18. 飲者之歌
19. 恨世生
20. 淚橋
21. 浪人情歌
22. 再度重相逢
23. 兩個寂寞
24. 親愛的,你喝醉了
25. 花朵演唱會新莊首演花絮
26. 花朵演唱會馬來西亞場

1. 燒火
2. 妳是我的花朵
3. 彩虹
4. 殲滅
5. 厲害
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "You Are My Flower Concert Best Selection (DVD+CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Wu Bai & China Blue also bought titles featuring these artists:

Arashi - Tsunagu Mamamoo - Purple Asura Twins G-Dragon - Kwon Ji Yong Vampire Cleanup Department Twice - #Twice
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.