Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Kim Hyun Joong Mini Album Vol. 1 - Break Down (Normal Edition)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Kim Hyun Joong Mini Album Vol. 1 - Break Down (Normal Edition)

Customer Review of "Kim Hyun Joong Mini Album Vol. 1 - Break Down (Normal Edition)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (7)
Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.6 out of 10 (10)

Page: 1
Alice
See all my reviews


October 1, 2013

Awesome album! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
His first solo album and it was amazing! The photobook was gorgeous! but this was the album where they should've had the MV in the disk as well!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
wicca_ancestral
See all my reviews


July 31, 2012

This customer review refers to Kim Hyun Joong Mini Album Vol. 1 - Break Down (Commemorate Edition) (CD + Limited Poster) (Taiwan Version)
About poster Customer Review Rated Bad 6 - 6 out of 10
I'm very disappointed because i received the CD without poster. I know it is a limited poster, but if you don't have it anymore you should specify it :(
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Leah
See all my reviews


August 27, 2011

This customer review refers to Kim Hyun Joong Mini Album Vol. 1 - Break Down (Limited Edition)
1 people found this review helpful

limited edition Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
hello, can you relist again the limited edition cd & dvd, coz we miss to buy.. plzzzzzz
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Jackie
See all my reviews


June 28, 2011

This customer review refers to Kim Hyun Joong Mini Album Vol. 1 - Break Down (Limited Edition)
2 people found this review helpful

Kim Hyun Joong, rock!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I've been a fan ever since I saw Kim Hyun Joong in the drama, Boys over Flowers. I thought he was great in the drama and thought he was a wonderful actor. Then I found out he was in a group SS501. I NEVER really like Korean band/ group or drama before because I came to the US when I was six so I only like American singers and groups. Kim Hyun Joong change my mind towards Korean tv shows and music lol. I am so glad I pre order this limited editions before the release date and before it sold out. Yay! I knew it would be sold out before the release date and I was right. I have most of SS501 DVD and cd. I am looking forward to adding Kim Hyun Joong limited editions to my collection. He really rock in his solo gig. I am very impress. Nomore just a pretty face. He's one talented dude!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
GoHaraGo
See all my reviews


June 28, 2011

Hot Stuff Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Been a fan of KHJ since his debut days and i'm so excited~!~! (Waiting for my limited edition album ^^) No doubt this will be one of the BEST solo singles of 2011.

To the poster below me, i believe yesasia ships to malaysia and most of the other countries in the world.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Ai Yee
See all my reviews


June 28, 2011

Kim Hyun Joong Mini Album Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Hi, i'm from Malaysia. Can i purchase 《Kim Hyun Joong Mini Album Vol. 1 - Break Down (Normal Edition) or Taiwan Special Edition》through your website? Just saw your courier only to Hong Kong and Taiwan, i wish to have this album....

Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
wewen
See all my reviews


June 20, 2011

Congratulations! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I believe that any fans of Kim Hyun Joong would surely congratulate herself/himself once received, this is a perfect gift by Hyun Joong to all his fans, all hardwork and efforts are clearly shown in this album, this showcases his talents both in singing and dancing. The album has totally and effectively portrayed the change in image that keyeast is trying to project for Hyun Joong. The dance tunes can really make you move with it and the slow songs can move your heart and soul. The package in itself is joy to have, comes with a photobook which makes this a good buy for those who adores him... Congratulations and thank you to Kim Hyun Joong for giving himself totally for the success of his first album...
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Jackie
See all my reviews


June 16, 2011

Kim Hyun Joong solo, impressive! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I got this past Monday and I love it. The packaging is great and you get a mini photo book with it, great pictures. I am impress my by Kim Hyun Joong solo CD.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Lynn
See all my reviews


May 25, 2011

3 people found this review helpful

A long waited Solo Album ! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
At last HJL Solo Album is to be released... I'm so exicited n really curious on how his music will be like... As we have known HJL is the charismatic Leader of SS501 n their albums was always great. He has also spend a great deal of time n energy to prepare his Solo Album for his Fans. He's so serious in giving the best to his Fans who have been waiting patiently for his comeback. Personally I hope HJL solo album will be sold like Hotcake! Hopefully his album will be No 1 in every chart... Gd Luck HJL...! Fighting!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
kareann
See all my reviews


May 20, 2011

can't wait !!! :)) Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
this is for sure going to be DAEBAK!! can't wait...hehehe i'm buying 2 copies, one for my best friend she loves KHJ can't wait to see her face ^^ & the other copy for me lol....so far the solo albums of the SS501 members have been really awesome<3 Baby, Young Saeng, & Jung Min :)) & now KHJ ..hopefully Kyu Jong releases one too
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.