Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Sammi Touch Mi 2 Live 2016 (2DVD) DVD Region All

Sammi Cheng (Singer)
Our Price: US$41.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Sammi Cheng traveled to Hong Kong, Malaysia, Macau, Singapore, China, Australia and the United Kingdom for her Touch Mi world tour which kicked off in 2014. The two-year show came to an end in September 2016 at Hong Kong Coliseum. The pop diva livened the atmosphere with powerful dance jams, including Fabulous and "Shocking Pink," and famous movie theme songs such as "Last Time" and "Beautiful for Life." She also showed her faith through a number of gospel songs, including "God Has Prepared for Us" harmonized by Red Vocal Academy students, "Pilgrimage" and "Crime and Punishment" featuring hip-hop group 24herbs members Kit and Phat. Collaborations with Ricky Hsiao, hip-hop artist MC Yan and Louis Koo are also included in this live release.

This edition comes with a 48-minute concert making.

© 2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Sammi Touch Mi 2 Live 2016 (2DVD) Sammi Touch Mi 2 Live 2016 (2DVD) Sammi Touch Mi 2 Live 2016 (2DVD) Sammi Touch Mi 2 Live 2016 (2DVD) - 鄭秀文 Sammi Touch Mi 2 Live 2016 (2DVD)
Singer Name(s): Sammi Cheng (Singer) 鄭秀文 (Singer) 郑秀文 (Singer) 鄭秀文 (サミー・チェン) (Singer) Sammi Cheng (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2017-01-24
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): DVD-9, DVD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Sound Information: Dolby Digital, Dolby Digital EX(TM) / THX Surround EX(TM), DTS Extended Surround(TM) / DTS-ES(TM)
Other Information: 2DVD
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Media Asia Music
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1056954912

Product Information / Track List



附送 Sammi Touch Mi 2 絶密 Making of (48 Mins製作花絮)

03. 螢光粉紅
04. 煞科
05. 親密關係
06. 迷糊、情慾、對象
07. 發熱發亮
08. 男仕今天你很好
09. 如何掉眼淚
10. 沒那麼簡單 (合唱 蕭煌奇)
11. 愛是… (Rap by MC仁)
12. 罪與罰 (合唱Kit & Phat@24Herbs)
13. 薩拉熱窩的羅密歐與茱麗葉
14. 上帝早已預備
15. 朝聖
16. 最後一次
17. 如果我們不再見
18. 終身美麗
19. 我們的主題曲
20. 當年情 (古天樂)

01. TOUCH MEDLEY: 犀利/獨家試唱/星秀傳說/信者得愛 (Feat.MC仁)
02. 火熱動感LA LA LA
03. 熱愛島
04. 捨不得你
05. BALLET MEDLEY: 愛的輓歌/你愛我愛不起/上一次流淚/心血來潮
06. 不要驚動愛情
07. 默契
Bonus Tracks
01. 黃子華楝篤笑吓鄭秀文
02. 林海峰是但噏吓鄭秀文
03. The Making of Touch Mi 2 (48 Mins)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Sammi Touch Mi 2 Live 2016 (2DVD)"

Customers who bought "Sammi Touch Mi 2 Live 2016 (2DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Sammi Cheng also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Related Items

Jong Hyun - Story Op.2 Rage (Hong Kong Version) Shin Godzilla (Hong Kong Version) namie amuro LIVE STYLE 2016-2017 IU - Palette Spring Sale B.A.P - Wake Me Up
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.