Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

A Musical History Of Disneyland (Deluxe Edition) (6CD)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
A Musical History Of Disneyland (Deluxe Edition) (6CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: A Musical History Of Disneyland (Deluxe Edition) (6CD) A Musical History Of Disneyland (Deluxe Edition) (6CD) A Musical History Of Disneyland (Deluxe Edition) (6CD) A Musical History Of Disneyland (Deluxe Edition) (6CD) A Musical History Of Disneyland (Deluxe Edition) (6CD)
Singer Name(s): Various Artists 群星 群星 オムニバス Various Artists
Release Date: 2006-04-21
Language: English
Place of Origin: United States
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 6 CDs
Package Weight: 2100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 11 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1004245125

Product Information / Track List

Disc 1
01. Walt Disney's Dedication of Disneyland
02. All Aboard - Main Street Station
03. Minnie's Yoo Hoo!
04. Meet Me Down on Main Street
05. Great Moments with Mr. Lincoln
06. Disney Medley
07. Alexander's Ragtime Band
08. Let's Dance at Disneyland
09. Tiki Room Barker Bird
10. The Enchanted Tiki Room Garden Show
11. Walt Disney's Enchanted Tiki Room
12. Indiana Jones and the Temple of the Forbidden Eye
13. Swisskapolka - Swiss Family Robinson Treehouse
14. Tarzan Medley - Tarzan's Treehouse
15. The Mark Twain
16. Pirates of the Caribbean
17. Feed the Birds - Club 33
18. Love Is a Song - The Disney Gallery
19. Sounds of the Frontierland Station

Disc: 2
01. Happy Rag - New Orleans Square
02. The Haunted mansion
03. Rufus - Bear country
04. Bearless Love - Bear Country
05. Country Bear Jamboree
06. All I Want - Critter country
07. Splash Mountain
08. Country Bear Vacation Hoedown
09. Rain, Rain, Rain Came Down, Down, Down
10. Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh

Disc: 3
01. Battle Cry of Freedom - The blockade House
02. Cowboy Needs a Horse
03. Mine Train Through Nature's Wonderland and the Rainbow Caverns
04. All Aboard the Mine Train
05. The Golden Horseshoe Revue
06. The Columbia Sailing Ship
07. When You Wish Upon a Star - Sleeping Beauty Castle
08. Once Upon a Dream - King Arthur's Carrousel
09. Fantasyland Dark Ride Suite
10. Matterhorn Yodelers - The Matterhorn Bobsleds

Disc: 4
01. It's a Small World
02. The Sound of Toons
03. Steamboat Willie
04. Roger Rabbit's Car Toon Spin
05. 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea Medley
06. America the Beautiful - Circle Vision
07. The Monorail Song - Disneyland Monorail
08. Adventure Thru Inner Space
09. Miracles from Molecules - Adventure Thru Inner Space
10. Star Tours
11. Carousel of Progress
12. Progressland

Disc: 5
01. Nation on Wheels - The Peoplemover
02. Flight to the Moon
03. America Sings
04. The Submarine Voyage Thru Liquid Space
05. Space Mountain
06. Buzz Lightyear Astro Blasters
07. Space Mountain
08. Remember Dreams Come True - fireworks Spectacular
09. Closing

Disc: 6
01. Country Bear Christmas Special
02. It's a Small World Holiday
03. Haunted Mansion Holiday [Premiere Edition]
04. Main Street Electrical Parade
05. Fantasmic!
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "A Musical History Of Disneyland (Deluxe Edition) (6CD)" also bought

Chung Ha - Killing Me Kep1er - FIRST IMPACT ATEEZ - ZERO : FEVER EPILOGUE Man In Love C AllStar - Anthropocene Joey Yung - Schrodinger's Cat Seventeen - Ai no Chikara
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.