Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Hwarang: The Poet Warrior Youth OST (KBS2 TV Drama)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Hwarang: The Poet Warrior Youth OST (KBS2 TV Drama)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

KBS's coming-of-age period drama Hwarang: The Poet Warrior Youth focuses on the love triangle among two young elite warriors and a girl from a royal family in the Silla dynasty. Park Seo Joon stars as Moo Myung, a lower-class man who enters an elite group of young warriors called "hwarang." He falls in love with Ah Ro (Go Ara) from the royal family but the huge difference in social status poses an obstacle to their relationship. His romantic rival Sam Maek Jong (ZE:A member Park Hyung Sik), the prince of Silla, also becomes a warrior in order to conceal his royal identity. Trained to be a warrior, the weak prince grows strong and is finally enthroned as King Jinheung. Other warriors include optimistic Soo Ho (SHINee's Choi Min Ho) who is the leader of the other young aristocrats, clever and friendly Han Sung (BTS member V) whose grandfather is the royal family's antagonist, cool and intelligent Ban Ryu (Do Ji Han) and mysterious Yeo Wool (Jo Yoon Woo).

The soundtrack of Hwarang contains the theme song "Even If I Die, It's You" by BTS members V and Jin, Bolbbalgan4's Dream, Sistar member Hyo Rin and Park Seo Joon's versions of "Our Tears," "A Divine Move" by Yang Yo Seop and its acoustic version by rookie singer Kim Ju Na from Produce 101, Han Dong Geun's "Anywhere," "I Can Only See You" by Red Velvet's Wendy and Seul Gi, "Memories of Miracle" by Noel's Jeon Woo Sung, rock musician Jung Dong Ha's "Don't Leave Me Alone and Park Hyung Sik's "I'll Be Here."

© 2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Hwarang: The Poet Warrior Youth OST (KBS2 TV Drama) Hwarang: The Poet Warrior Youth OST (KBS2 TV Drama) Hwarang: The Poet Warrior Youth OST (KBS2 TV Drama) 花郎 (ファラン) OST (KBS2 TV月火ドラマ) 화랑 OST (KBS2 TV 월화드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Yang Yo Seop (Singer) | Hyo Rin (Singer) | Park Seo Joon | Park Hyung Sik (Singer) | Jung Dong Ha (Singer) | Seul Gi (Red Velvet) (Singer) | Bolbbalgan4 (Singer) | Kim Tae Hyung (Singer) 韓國電視原聲 | Yang Yo Seop (Singer) | Hyo Rin (Singer) | 朴敘俊 | 朴炯植 (Singer) | Jung Dong Ha (Singer) | Seul Gi (Red Velvet) (Singer) | 臉紅的思春期 (Singer) | 金泰亨 (Singer) 韩国电视原声 | Yang Yo Seop (Singer) | Hyo Rin (Singer) | 朴叙俊 | 朴炯植 (Singer) | Jung Dong Ha (Singer) | Seul Gi (Red Velvet) (Singer) | Bolbbalgan4 (Singer) | 金泰亨 (Singer) 韓国TVドラマサントラ | ヤン・ヨソプ (Singer) | Hyo Rin (Singer) | パク・ソジュン | パク・ヒョンシク (Singer) | Jung Dong Ha (Singer) | Seul Gi (Red Velvet) (Singer) | Bolbbalgan4 (Singer) | Kim Tae Hyung (Singer) 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 양요섭 (Singer) | 효린 (씨스타) (Singer) | 박서준 | 박형식 (Singer) | 정동하 정동하 (Singer) | 슬기 (Singer) | 볼빨간사춘기 (Singer) | 김 태형 (Singer)
Release Date: 2017-03-01
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Sony Music (KR)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1057410938

Product Information / Track List

화랑 OST (KBS 2TV 월화드라마)

1. 죽어도 너야 – 뷔, 진 (BTS)
2. 드림 – 볼빨간사춘기
3. 서로의 눈물이 되어 – 효린
4. 신의 한 수 – 양요섭
5. 그 곳이 어디든 – 한동근
6. 너만 보여 – 웬디, 슬기 (Red Velvet)
7. 주문을 외우다 – 전우성 (노을)
8. 날 혼자 두지 마 – 정동하
9. 신의 한 수 (Acoustic Ver.) – 김주나
10. 여기 있을게 – 박형식
11. 서로의 눈물이 되어 (선우 Ver.) – 박서준
12. Hwarang The Beginning – 오준성
13. Hwarang Spirit (Opening Title) – 오준성
14. Cloud Of Love (Main Theme) – 오준성
15. Night Story Princess – 오준성
16. Open The Gate – 오준성
17. Victory March – 오준성
18. Blossom – 오준성
19. Chorus Of Hwarang – 오준성
20. Fly Butterfly – 오준성
21. Sea Of Crying – 오준성
22. Sad Cliff – 오준성
23. Flower & Bee – 오준성
24. With Mate – 오준성
25. Funny Ground – 오준성

KBS 월화드라마 ‘화랑’ OST Album 전격 공개
- 막강 라인업 인기 가수들과 출연배우의 다양한 감성 담아낸 11곡, 그리고 장면 장면에 활력을 불어 넣었던 오준성 작곡가의 완성도 높은 화랑 스코어 14곡

화제의 KBS 월화드라마 ‘화랑’의 OST Album 이 공개됐다.

신라시대 ‘화랑’을 소재로 청춘의 우정과 로맨스, 그리고 화랑으로 성장해 가는 과정 안에서의 갈등과 더불어 긴장감 넘치는 액션까지, 퓨전 사극이라는 카테고리 내에서 새로운 시도와 해석을 통해 시청자들을 사로잡았던 드라마 ‘화랑’ 은 OST 역시 시대적 요소와 현대적 로맨틱 코미디의 성격을 배합한 곡들로 제작되어 기존 사극 음악과는 색다른 매력을 느낄 수 있다.

‘효린’이 참여한 화랑 타이틀곡 ‘서로의 눈물이 되어’를 비롯하여 ‘한동근’의 ‘그 곳이 어디든’, ‘전우성(노을)’의 ‘주문을 외우다’, ‘정동하’의 ‘날 혼자 두지 마’는 주인공들의 사랑 감정을 더욱 애절하게 전해 주었고, ‘웬디&슬기(레드벨벳)’가 참여한 ‘너만 보여’는 알콩달콩 러브테마로, 애틋하고 아련한 소녀 감성을 담은’드림’은 ‘볼빨간사춘기’의 새로운 매력을 느끼게 해 주었다. 밝고 당찬 화랑의 이미지를 대변한 ‘양요섭’의 ‘신의 한 수’는 ‘김주나’의 어쿠스틱 버전이 함께 공개되어 또 다른 서정적인 감성을 더했다. 그리고 ‘뷔’와 ‘진’ (BTS) 의 참여로 화랑의 재기 발랄한 에너지를 전한 ‘죽어도 너야’는 특히 한성 역으로 분했던 ‘뷔’의 참여로 주목을 받은데 이어 삼맥종 역의 ‘박형식’은 ‘여기 있을게’, ‘박서준’은 ‘서로의 눈물이 되어(선우 Ver.)’로 극의 몰입을 더욱 높였다.

또한 화랑의 밝고 당찬 기품을 모티브로 스토리에 더욱 활력을 불어 넣었던 연주음악들은 ‘오준성’ 작곡가 특유의 음악성과 스케일이 돋보인다. 풍성한 오케스트레이션을 기반으로 웅장함과 동양의 서정적인 아름다움을 선율에 녹이고, 다양한 테마를 동서양 사운드의 조화로운 편곡으로 완성한 음악은 ‘화랑’의 여운을 계속 이어갈 것이다.

Size: 140*190*12mm
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Hwarang: The Poet Warrior Youth OST (KBS2 TV Drama)"

Customers who bought "Hwarang: The Poet Warrior Youth OST (KBS2 TV Drama)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Tae Min - Move BTOB - Brother Act. Lay - Sheep EXO - The War: The Power of Music 2017 BTS LIVE TRILOGY EPISODE III THE WINGS TOUR in Seoul IU Remake Mini Album Vol. 2 Pentagon - Demo 01
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.