Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Shin Sangoku Musou 6 Original Soundtrack Complete ban (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$42.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Shin Sangoku Musou 6 Original Soundtrack Complete ban (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Shin Sangoku Musou 6 Original Soundtrack Complete ban (Japan Version) 真 三國無雙 6 Original Soundtrack Complete 盤 (日本版) 真 三国无双 6 Original Soundtrack Complete 盘 (日本版) 真・三國無双 6 オリジナル・サウンドトラック コンプリート盤 (日本版) Shin Sangoku Musou 6 Original Soundtrack Complete ban (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japan Game Soundtrack 日本遊戲原聲 日本游戏原声 ゲーム・ミュージック Japan Game Soundtrack
Release Date: 2011-04-13
Publisher Product Code: KECH-1574
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album / 3CDs
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1023956620

Product Information / Track List



01 開幕
02 進軍
03 優勢
04 救出戦
05 一騎討ち
06 包囲
07 危機
08 荒れ狂う猛将
09 敵中突破
10 隠密
11 攻城戦
12 宿命の戦い
13 決意を秘めて
14 山脈を越えて
15 逃亡戦
16 遊興
17 南中
18 呂布

01 官渡の戦い・魏
02 赤壁の戦い・魏
03 樊城の戦い・魏
04 呉郡の戦い・呉
05 赤壁の戦い・呉
06 洞口の戦い・呉
07 官渡の戦い・蜀
08 長坂の戦い・蜀
09 樊城の戦い・蜀
10 五丈原の戦い・蜀
11 王?の乱・晋
12 毋丘倹・文欽の乱・晋
13 成都攻略戦・晋
14 勝利
15 敗北
16 死亡

01 魏・序曲
02 魏・悲哀
03 魏・終幕
04 呉・序曲
05 呉・悲哀
06 呉・決断
07 呉・終幕
08 蜀・序曲
09 蜀・志
10 蜀・悲嘆
11 蜀・悲哀
12 蜀・終幕
13 晋・序曲
14 晋・悲哀
15 晋・成就
16 晋・終幕
17 緊張
18 談
19 平穏
20 不気味
21 不穏
22 違和
23 悲哀
24 閉幕・三國編
25 選択
26 都城・大都市
27 都城・地方
28 都城・水
29 都城・山
30 都城・南中
31 事典
32 閉幕・武将編
33 閉幕・武将編・完
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
2PM - WITH ME AGAIN BTOB - Outsider BEST of Kis-My-Ft2 Hey! Say! JUMP - Gunjou Runaway V6 - Very6 BEST Official HIGE DANdism - Editorial Snow Man - Snow Mania S1
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.