Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Shinhwa Vol. 10 - The Return (Thanks Edition)

Our Price: US$23.99
List: US$35.99 Save: US$12.00 (33%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Shinhwa Vol. 10 - The Return (Thanks Edition)

Customer Review of "Shinhwa Vol. 10 - The Return (Thanks Edition)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (3)
Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (10)

Page: 1
Cathy
See all my reviews


August 27, 2012

Great Phase Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I'm a huge DBSK/TVXQ fan but i'm going through i serious Shinhwa phase and this album totally satisfies my hunger for them. I lovvee this album

The songs are amazing and the 70 page photobook has a variety of concepts, i didn't quite like the vampire concept but the other photo concepts make up for it.

It came 16 days after it was shipped, i bought in bulk and choose standard shipping. (Canada)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Esmeralda
See all my reviews


April 30, 2012

1 people found this review helpful

excellent Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I'm a K-pp fan circa dong bang shin ki, so actually buying Shinhwa's album was at first just because of my curiosity. Turns out that the songs are all wonderful! Aside from the promotional tracks Venus and Hurts, my favorite for dance track are track 7 and 8. The slow first track is also great, the way they repeat "Hello hello" is really catchy. The album photo contains 2 themes of pictorial, the Knight-themed (like in the cover), and the other one is similar to their Venus MV. All songs in this album beautiful. Kudos for the return!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
ukgalloveskimchi
See all my reviews


April 13, 2012

This customer review refers to Shinhwa Vol. 10 - The Return (Limited Edition)
11 people found this review helpful

Respect the artist! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
F.Y.I. the limited edition has 30,000 copies not 40k,check your statistics!But anyhow...who started about album sales and all that here in the first place?I'm sorry but I just don't understand why you need to post kinda harsh comments when in the FIRST PLACE,nobody has ever said here on the previous comments that they are a threat to anybody or that they are up for awards!!!And comparing them to other groups is out of context,This page is intended for reviews,"FOR SHINHWA'S ALBUM". Can we all just respect the artist and go on with our lives. Thank you very much!


And for those of you who are here to simply see the reviews regarding the ALBUM....the album is worth the money,the songs are nice and the photos are really nice and I am not even a fan...I just found out about them like weeks ago,but I fell in love with them.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Dafni
See all my reviews


April 12, 2012

5 people found this review helpful

@Alexandre Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
sorry, but if you don't like the album that much and don't even purchased it, why keep posting reviews? over that, I really love every single track in this album and I'm happy to have bought it... it doesn't matter how many copies they sold, I listen to things that I like not caring of how much they do on charts, what kind of criteria would be this? would you stop listening to music that you like just because sales aren't higher than everyone else around or haven't win some awards? I really can't understand your point of view...
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
NYA
See all my reviews


April 10, 2012

This customer review refers to Shinhwa Vol. 10 - The Return (Thanks Edition) + Poster in Tube
2 people found this review helpful

The Return Album Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I'll be receiving my album in the mail soon. Really excited, because I've already bought and heard the songs on itunes because I wasn't patient enough! All the songs are really great. Regarding one user below, I felt "Move With Me" was one of the nostalgic songs of the album, because I feel like it's one of their styles :) But hey, everyone has different opinions. Anyways, favorite songs are: Venus, Hurts, Breathin', On the Road, Stay, Red Carpet, Let It Go... let's just say 'The Return' album is amazing. Support them and buy! Shinhwa Changjo ^^
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
N I N I
See all my reviews


April 6, 2012

This customer review refers to Shinhwa Vol. 10 - The Return (Limited Edition) + Poster in Tube
3 people found this review helpful

Just WOW!!!!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Alright, this is what i've been waiting for, for a LONG time! No doubt about it! Shinhwa has been my idols since forever i am just soo please and happy that they came back together and release this AMAZING album! FULL LENGTH album..they will never be able to disappoint their fans!! Every penny that went towards this album was WORTH IT!. I was super surprise when i open it..it's big and heavy and the quality is Phenomenal!. The picture book was definitely a collectors item! It's to amazing words can't describe it at all! ; ).

Alright! moving on to the amazing 11 track songs!..None of the tracks bored me out at all! All the songs are really good! "Venus" was a really nice song to come out strong! "Hurts" is such a nice ballad song! Hyesung as usual shine really well in this song. ; ). I can't say what's my favorite track..because i really like all of them..Im just soo happy with my purchase and glad that they came back together. ; ). New fan or not you should really support them! SHINHWA CHANGJO! They deserve to shine again!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
ukgalloveskimchi
See all my reviews


April 5, 2012

This customer review refers to Shinhwa Vol. 10 - The Return (Limited Edition)
5 people found this review helpful

Totally worthit!!!Limited edition Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I totally disagree with the kinda negative comment here! As you can see here on YesAsia their Limited edition album is at number 2 from best sellers list,having said that,it means that the album is doing well.It is Indeed sold out perhaps In Korea,cause when you checked online from other sites located in Korea,it is already Indeed out of stock and a friend who lives there says you can't find it at shops anymore. And you have to consider,YesAsia is located In Hong Kong and probably they already had bulk orders delivered to them prior to the release. Now on to the Limited edition album...yes it might not have lots of goodies in it like some of the other kpop albums...but the songs from the album and the photo booklet will compensate and is totally worth the money.The songs are awesome and the concept for the photo booklet is posh!They might not be that young anymore...but Shinhwa would not disappoint. I support them for that dedication and love for their fans!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Rina
See all my reviews


April 3, 2012

This customer review refers to Shinhwa Vol. 10 - The Return (Limited Edition)
5 people found this review helpful

Awesome package Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I haven't received mine yet, but I heard that already in Korea this album has sold out. I don't know how much Yesasia has these items, but these are totally sold out in Korea. So get yours as soon as you can. They'll release a different version later, but I wanted this first one as Shinhwa means so much to me and the album itself is awesome and totally worth the wait. There's not a single song I don't like and it's really Shinhwa-like album. I love it! <3
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
chinita18
See all my reviews


April 2, 2012

This customer review refers to Shinhwa Vol. 10 - The Return (Limited Edition)
2 people found this review helpful

Worth the wait Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I love all the songs in this album. It is indeed worth the wait. Thank you for keeping your promise to come back. Shinhwa forever.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Phi
See all my reviews


March 19, 2012

This customer review refers to Shinhwa Vol. 10 - The Return (Limited Edition)
27 people found this review helpful

Info in English please Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
It's actually not are review but a question. Considering the majority of purchasers at the site are non Koreans, would it's possible to have the Album Info in English instead? There seems to be a chock-full of info about the album here that we couldn't understand.... Thanks
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.