Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

THE BEST OF BIGBANG - Special Edition - (ALBUM+DVD+T-SHIRT)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) DVD Region 2

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
THE BEST OF BIGBANG - Special Edition - (ALBUM+DVD+T-SHIRT)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

June 2011 marks the second anniversary of Big Bang in Japan. On the day of their 2011 Japanese concert tour's DVD release, the Korean pop sensation is also releasing their first Japanese-language compilation album! In addition to a new Japanese version of their Korean-language hit Haru Haru, BEST OF BIGBANG features 13 of Big Bang's Japanese-language hits, including Gara Gara Go, Tell Me Goodbye, Koe wo Kikasete, and Beautiful Hangover.

This First Press Edition comes in a blister case. It comes with the Asia Best 2006-2011 compilation album on a bonus CD, an original t-shirt, plus a bonus DVD containing seven music videos, the making of the BIGBANG album, and a digest of Big Bang activities in Japan since their debut.

© 2011-2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: THE BEST OF BIGBANG - Special Edition - (ALBUM+DVD+T-SHIRT)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) THE BEST OF BIGBANG - Special Edition - (ALBUM+DVD+T-SHIRT)(初回限定版)(日本版) THE BEST OF BIGBANG - Special Edition - (ALBUM+DVD+T-SHIRT)(初回限定版)(日本版) THE BEST OF BIGBANG - Special Edition - (ALBUM+DVD+T-SHIRT)(初回限定盤)(日本版) THE BEST OF BIGBANG - Special Edition - (ALBUM+DVD+T-SHIRT)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2011-12-14
Publisher Product Code: UPCH-9682
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: 2CDs+DVD+T-SHIRT
Package Weight: 900 (g)
Shipment Unit: 5 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Japan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1025029106

Product Information / Track List

初回限定盤(Special Edition) / 2ALBUM+DVD+ブリスターケース Tシャツ付き

日本デビューからの2年の集大成となる日本ベスト盤!! BIGBANGメジャーデビューからの軌跡が今ここに! [Disc 1]には、2008年の日本デビューシングル「MY HEAVEN」、日本の音楽シーンに強烈なインパクトを与えた「ガラガラGo!!」から最新曲「Ms.LIAR」まで全14曲を網羅。そして!新録曲として、韓国で超BIGヒットを記録した「HaruHaru」の日本語ヴァージョンを収録! [Disc 2]には、2009年にリリースし今なおロングヒットを記録している、日本編成の韓国盤ベスト「ASIA BEST 2006-2009」の第2弾、「AISA BEST 2 2006-2011」。今作は、デビューから2011年までに韓国発表された大ヒットソング収録。DVDには、過去のシングル曲から「TONIGHT」「LOVE SONG」&メイキング映像、日本メジャーデビュー以降の貴重映像を収録予定! 完全生産限定のスペシャルエディション盤は、ブリスターケース仕様&オリジナルTシャツ付き。

特典: BIGBANG特製ポストカードセット (2枚組) ※絵柄違い6種類ランダム

CD DISC 1: [Japanese Best]
01 Haru Haru (Japanese Ver.) 
04 Tell Me Goodbye 
06 Top of The World 
07 Baby Baby 
08 Always
09 Somebody To Luv
10 声をきかせて
12 Ms.Liar
13 ガラガラ GO!! 
14 My Heaven 

CD DISC 2: [Asia Best 2 2006-2011] ※全12曲収録
01 Forever With You
02 Goodbye Baby
03 Dirty Cash
04 Crazy Dog
05 Mad About You
06 Oh My Friend
07 Haru Haru (Acoustic Ver.)
08 Wonderful
09 Lollipop Pt.2

02 ガラガラGO!!+メイキング 
03 声をきかせて+メイキング
04 Tell Me Goodbye +メイキング
08 アルバム「BIGBANG」メイキング映像
09 ボーナス映像: 日本メジャーデビュー以降の貴重映像を収録予定
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "THE BEST OF BIGBANG - Special Edition - (ALBUM+DVD+T-SHIRT)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "THE BEST OF BIGBANG - Special Edition - (ALBUM+DVD+T-SHIRT)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring BIGBANG also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

B'z - Friends III Chang Min - Human Naniwa Danshi - Ubu LOVE BTOB - Outsider Seventeen - Ai no Chikara Domoto Koichi - Endless SHOCK 20th Anniversary YOASOBI - The Book 2
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.