Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Playgirlz (Jacket A)(ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) DVD Region 2

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Playgirlz (Jacket A)(ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)

YesAsia Editorial Description

After releasing three Japanese-language singles, popular Korean girl group After School now unleashes their first Japanese full-length album! In addition to Japanese covers of Korean hits Because of You, Bang, Diva, and Shampoo, Playgirlz also includes new original tracks for their Japanese fans!

First Press Edition comes with a bonus DVD containing After School's Premium Live at Akasaka Blitz, a trading card (one randomly chosen from nine available styles), and other original goods.

© 2012-2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Playgirlz (Jacket A)(ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) Playgirlz (Jacket A)(ALBUM+DVD)(初回限定版)(日本版) Playgirlz (Jacket A)(ALBUM+DVD)(初回限定版)(日本版) Playgirlz (ジャケットA)(ALBUM+DVD)(初回限定盤)(日本版) Playgirlz (Jacket A)(ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): After School After School After School AFTERSCHOOL(アフタースクール) 애프터 스쿨
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2012-03-14
Publisher Product Code: AVCD-38427
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: ALBUM / CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Avex Marketing
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1026057463

Product Information / Track List


AFTERSCHOOL、超待望のファーストALBUM!! 「Bang! (Japan Ver.)」「Diva (Japan Ver.)」「Rambling Girls」「Because of you (Japan Ver.)」「Shampoo (Japan Ver.)」他、全11曲収録。 初回限定盤のDVDには、LIVE映像 (AFTERSCHOOL JAPAN PREMIUM PARTY -Bang! Bang! Bang!-@赤坂BLITZ 2011.7.17/約90分)収録予定。

*First Press Sold Out.*

01 Rip off
02 Rambling girls
03 BROKEN HEART feat.Jung-A,Raina,Nana,E-Young
04 Diva 【Japan Ver.】
05 Just in time
06 Shampoo 【Japan Ver.】
07 Because of you 【Japan Ver.】
08 Gimme Love
09 Miss Futuristic feat.Kahi,Juyeon,U-ie,Lizzy
10 Bang 【Japan Ver.】
11 Tell me

DVD (Japan Premium Party-Bang!Bang!Bang!-Live at AKASAKA BLITZ)
02 Shampoo
03 Because of you
04 Lady
05 Talk Corner
06 AH
07 Diva
08 Someone is you
09 Let's Do It!
10 Bang! 【Japan Ver.】
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Playgirlz (Jacket A)(ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Playgirlz (Jacket A)(ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)" also bought

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Customer Review of "Playgirlz (Jacket A)(ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)

See all my reviews

March 31, 2012

1 people found this review helpful

Perfecttion ! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This album this epic with all the tracks are selected in order to make listen dont get bored and cool stuff inside. Iam sure u guys will see this album is valuable with the money. Dont miss this !!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)

Browse Other Related Categories

GOT7 - Turn Up Amuro Namie - Finally Annual Clearance Wanna One - To Be One Japan Edition BTS  - MIC Drop / DNA / Crystal Snow AKB48 Music Video Collection - Ano Koro ga Ippai Apink - Orion
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.