Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

The Original Karen Mok Show @ Taipei (3DVD + CD) DVD Region All

Karen Mok (Singer)
This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
The Original Karen Mok Show @ Taipei (3DVD + CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Karen Mok's latest concert tour was christened Hui Wei after her 2009 Mandarin cover album. Beginning at Beijing in December 2009, the Golden Melody Award winner held six concerts in as many cities on Mainland China before bringing it to a stunning close in Taiwan in August 2011. It was a significant milestone for Karen, who became the first Hong Kong female singer to hold a solo concert at the Taipei Arena twice. It was particularly memorable for her as it marked her final live performance before her wedding. At two and a half hours, the concert featured more than 30 songs recorded here on three DVDs (most tracks with karaoke), plus 18 selected songs on a bonus CD.
© 2012-2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: The Original Karen Mok Show @ Taipei (3DVD + CD) 回蔚 莫文蔚演唱會@台北小巨蛋 (3DVD + CD) 回蔚 莫文蔚演唱会@台北小巨蛋 (3DVD + CD) 回蔚 莫文蔚演唱會@台北小巨蛋 (3DVD + CD) The Original Karen Mok Show @ Taipei (3DVD + CD)
Singer Name(s): Karen Mok (Singer) 莫文蔚 (Singer) 莫文蔚 (Singer) 莫文蔚(カレン・モク) (Singer) Karen Mok (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2012-04-02
Language: Mandarin
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): DVD, CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Aspect Ratio: 1.78 : 1
Sound Information: Dolby Digital 2.0, Dolby Digital 5.1
Other Information: 3DVD + CD
Package Weight: 420 (g)
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Taiwan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1030442472

Product Information / Track List

包括:寶貝 明天我要嫁給你 電台情歌
在那遙遠的地方 堅強的理由 盛夏的果實 …
包括:他不愛我 陰天 愛情 沒時間…

杜比環繞音效5.1 / 杜比立體聲道2.0 / 卡拉OK聲道 (部份歌曲未設有此功能)

01. 日場夜場 (不設卡拉OK)
02. 天下大同 (不設卡拉OK)
03. 電台情歌
04. 堅強的理由
05. 愛情有什麼道理
06. 他不愛我
07. 單人房雙人床 (不設卡拉OK)
08. 寂寞的戀人啊
09. 兩個女孩

01. 盛夏的果實
02. 執子之手/Longer
03. 不要愛我
04. 完美孤獨
05. 溜溜的情歌 取樣<<康定情歌>>
06. 陰天
07. 外面的世界
08. 你快樂所以我快樂
09. 月圓花好
10. 風從哪裡來
11. 開水與白麵包
12. 如果你是李白(不設卡拉OK) / Diva(不設卡拉OK) /青山在 / 愈夜愈美麗
13. 密流

01. 在那遙遠的地方
02. 看透 (不設卡拉OK)
03. 愛 (不設卡拉OK) / 愛情 / 忽然之間 / 廣島之戀
04. 頭號粉絲 (不設卡拉OK) / Candy Kisses
05. 沒時間
06. Love Yourself / 愛我的請舉手
07. 寶貝
08. 思慕的人
09. 明天我要嫁給你

01. 電台情歌
02. 堅強的理由
03. 愛情有什麼道理
04. 他不愛我
05. 盛夏的果實
06. 執子之手/ Longer
07. 不要愛我
08. 完美孤獨
09. 溜溜的情歌
10. 陰天
11. 外面的世界
12. 開水與白麵包
13. 青山在
14. 愛情
15. 沒時間
16. Love Yourself/愛我的請舉手
17. 寶貝
18. 明天我要嫁給你
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "The Original Karen Mok Show @ Taipei (3DVD + CD)"

Customers who bought "The Original Karen Mok Show @ Taipei (3DVD + CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Karen Mok also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Related Items

Next Purchase Coupon KinKi Kids - Topaz Love / Destiny LaLa Hsu - The Intter Me Brotherhood of Blades: The Infernal Battlefield JBJ - True Colors 2018 Korean Calendars Block B - Re:Montage
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.