Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

0 (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (Japan Version) Blu-ray

Our Price: US$35.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
0 (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Aoi Shouta starts from 0 in his long-waited new album. Besides the singles Innocent, flower and DDD, the popular voice actor's second album features eight new tracks including the lead song Zero.

This edition comes with a Blu-ray containing album making-of video and the music videos of Innocent, DDD, flower and Zero.

© 2017-2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: 0 (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (Japan Version) 0 (ALBUM+BLU-RAY)(日本版) 0 (ALBUM+BLU-RAY)(日本版) 0 (ALBUM+BLU-RAY)(日本版) 0 (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Aoi Shouta 蒼井翔太 苍井翔太 蒼井翔太 Aoi Shouta
Release Date: 2017-10-11
Publisher Product Code: KIZC-417
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray, CD
Other Information: Album/CD+BLU-RAY
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1061060027

Product Information / Track List

CD+Blu−ray盤/Blu−ray Disc付

大人気声優・蒼井翔太 2年6か月ぶり待望の2ndアルバム! 「0」を起点に様々な蒼井翔太の魅力をみせるという想いが込められている。タイアップシングル「イノセント」「DDD」「flower」に加え、アルバムのリード曲「零」を含むバラエティに富んだ新曲8曲の全12曲収録予定。Blu-rayには、新曲MUSIC VIDEO/メイキング、シングル曲「イノセント」「DDD」「flower」のMUSIC VIDEOを収録。

1 零 / 蒼井翔太
2 奏世 / 蒼井翔太
3 INVERTED / 蒼井翔太
4 DDD / 蒼井翔太
5 イノセント / 蒼井翔太
6 Stay With Me!! / 蒼井翔太
7 flower / 蒼井翔太
8 Powder snow / 蒼井翔太
9 Always Be Together / 蒼井翔太
10 Hungry Night / 蒼井翔太
11 ココに / 蒼井翔太

1 イノセント / 蒼井翔太
2 DDD / 蒼井翔太
3 flower / 蒼井翔太
4 零 / 蒼井翔太
5 Making of 0
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "0 (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Related Items

Jun Ho - Winter Sleep NEWS - LPS Apink - Pink Stories We Are X Hey! Say! JUMP - White Love Sheena Ringo - Reimport Vol. 2 Lee Jong Hyun - Metropolis
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.