Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Shadow of the Colossus - Daichi no Hokou (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$26.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Shadow of the Colossus - Daichi no Hokou (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.5 out of 10 (2)

Technical Information

Product Title: Shadow of the Colossus - Daichi no Hokou (Japan Version) Shadow of the Colossus - Daichi no Hokou (日本版) Shadow of the Colossus - Daichi no Hokou (日本版) ワンダと巨像 大地の咆哮 (日本版) Shadow of the Colossus - Daichi no Hokou (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japan Game Soundtrack 日本遊戲原聲 日本游戏原声 ゲーム・ミュージック Japan Game Soundtrack
Release Date: 2005-12-07
Publisher Product Code: KICA-1379
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: King Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1004075965

Product Information / Track List

タイトル:ワンダと巨像 大地の咆哮


01 プロローグ ?古えの地へ?
02 禁断の術
03 掟
04 黒い血
05 蘇生
06 巨像の気配
07 異形の者達 ?巨像との戦い?
08 開かれる道 ?巨像との戦い?
09 戦いの終り
10 偶像崩壊
11 緑の丘陵
12 荒ぶる邂逅 ?巨像との戦い?
13 甦る力 ?巨像との戦い?
14 湖畔
15 静寂 ?巨像との戦い?
16 力への畏怖 ?巨像との戦い?
17 ワンダの死
18 最果ての地
19 忍び寄る影 ?巨像との戦い?
20 背後からの使者 ?巨像との戦い?
21 反撃 ?巨像との戦い?
22 鳥葬
23 閉ざされた都市
24 放たれた番人 ?巨像との戦い?
25 絶望との別れ ?巨像との戦い?
26 祈り
27 駿馬
28 廃虚の門番 ?巨像との戦い?
29 聖域
30 儀式の終焉 ?巨像との戦い?
31 追っ手
32 復活の予兆
33 エピローグ ?残されし者たち?
34 希望
35 陽のあたる大地
36 記憶
37 荒野
38 大地の声
39 湿原
40 怒り
41 最後の戦い
42 最果ての地(Reprise)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Shadow of the Colossus - Daichi no Hokou (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Japan Game Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Customer Review of "Shadow of the Colossus - Daichi no Hokou (Japan Version)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.5 out of 10 (2)

See all my reviews

November 26, 2008

OMG!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I just receicved my package of his today and it defietly does not dissapoint! None of the epic battles, deep sorrows, or struggles and triumph have been left out in this disc. Sometimes I worry the quaility would be lost in the trnasfer from the game to disc, but it is all preserved like the treasure it is! A definite must and glad I bought it!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
See all my reviews

June 9, 2006

1 people found this review helpful

Stunning Soundtrack Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
This must be on of the best soundtracks that has been created for a game ever and one of the best ambient/classical cd's I have ever heard.

This album take you on a roller coaster ride without end, it has depth, sadness, anger, joy and more; everything a good ambient album shall have.

If you are a fan of ambient music and if you like classical scores that is everything from calm to big smashing cresendos this is surly an album to look up.

You don't need to play the game to get into this emotional realm I like to call Shadow of The Colossus, just listen to the music and let it guide you.

The only thing that stops this cd to get 10/10 from me is that as always when it comes to game soundtracks, there ain't any english translated titles on the tracks. I like to know what each track is named. Now I have to print it out from the net.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
2022 Japan Calendars KAT-TUN - We Just Go Hard feat. AK-69 / EUPHORIA KinKi Kids - Un/Pair ENHYPEN - Border: Hakanai Arashi - Arafes 2020 at Kokuritsu Kyougijou SixTONES - Mascara V6 - STEP
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.