Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Over the Rainbow OST (MBC TV Series)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Over the Rainbow OST (MBC TV Series)
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10 (2)

YesAsia Editorial Description

The K-drama wave continues with the arrival of a hot new contender. Over the Rainbow from K-TV channel MBC presents a moving music drama full of emotion and sentiment. This promising new mini series features Suh Ji Hye, Kim Ok Bin, and Ji Hyun Woo as well as Fly To The Sky's Fany. Music lovers that are interested in the drama's soundtrack will be happy to find that it's now available as a double CD combo with red-hot contributions by R&B male trio SG Wannabe and the group Gangster made up of the drama's stars Kim Ok Bin and Ji Hyun Woo. Among the recommended songs are Tomorrow and I Want U, I Need U by talented vocalist Fany as well as Byul's "Happiness" (CD 1 - Track 3).
© 2006-2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Over the Rainbow OST (MBC TV Series) 飛越彩虹電視原聲大碟 (MBC TV Series) 飞越彩虹电视原声大碟 (MBC TV Series) オーバー・ザ・レインボー 韓国ドラマOST (MBC) 오버 더 레인보우 OST (MBC TV시리즈)
Singer Name(s): Fly to the Sky | Byul | SG Wannabe | Kim Ok Bin Fly to the Sky | Byul | SG Wannabe | 金玉嬪 Fly to the Sky | Byul | SG Wannabe | 金玉嫔 Fly to the Sky (フライ・トゥ・ザ・スカイ) | ピョル | SG Wannabe (エスジーワナビー) | キム・オクビン 플라이 투 더 스카이 | | SG 워너비 | 김옥빈
Release Date: 2006-08-15
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 2 CDs
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Doremi Media Co., Ltd
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1004481991

Product Information / Track List

01 . 또 다른 나 - 채동하(에스지 워너비)
02 . 숨 쉴때마다 - KB(AMP)
03 . 단꿈 - 별(Star)
04 . Run - 이정민
05 . K-Funk - Slmo
06 . Lady!!Lady!! - Slmo
07 . My Love - 이진우
08 . 무지개 넘어
09 . 방황
10 . 한판 붙자
11 . Happy
12 . 내 마음이 들린다면
13 . 꿈
14 . 또 다른 나
15 . Opening

01 . Tomorrow - 환희
02 . 그리운건 어쩔 수 없어 - 환희
03 . I Want U, I Need U - 환희
04 . Action
05 . 널 원해 - Gangster
06 . Ye~Iye~lye~I - Gangster
07 . Chance - Gangster
08 . Just Want U - 이정민
09 . Start - 김옥빈
10 . 혼잣말 - 지현우
11 . Just Want U
12 . Tomorrow

청춘의 뜨거운 열정과, 진정한 사랑의 의미가 공존하는 리얼 뮤직드라마!!!
MBC 미니시리즈 [오버 더 레인보우] O.S.T 정식 발매!!!

환희[플라이투더스카이], 채동하[SG워너비], 별, KB[AMP], 이정민, 김옥빈, 지현우 등의 화려한 가창진 참여!!!

드라마 방영에 앞서 먼저 공개된 대형 뮤직비디오 'Tomorrow'(노래-환희)와 애초 드라마의 소품용 음악으로 OST에는 수록되지 않을 예정이었지만, 시청자 게시판을 뜨겁게 달구며, 노래에 대한 궁금증의 폭발로 네티즌들이 직접 제목을 만든 '렉스(환희)'의 드라마 삽입곡 'I Want U, I Need U' 전격 수록.
현존 최고의 보컬리스트로 각광 받고 있는 환희. 채동하, 별 등 참여와 연기와 더불어 뛰어난 가창력으로 주목을 받고 있는 드라마 주인공 김옥빈, 지현우, 그룹 갱스터가 드라마에서 직접 부른 가창곡 수록.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Over the Rainbow OST (MBC TV Series)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Fly to the Sky also bought titles featuring these artists:

Customer Review of "Over the Rainbow OST (MBC TV Series)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10 (2)

See all my reviews

January 8, 2007

OST Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10
this is really an awesome soundtrack I recommend people getting it if you can!
however, the only dissapointing thing is that Ji Hyun Woo's song 'one eyed fish' is a different version than the one seen in the drama.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
See all my reviews

August 30, 2006

2 people found this review helpful

Best OST of the Year! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Each song depicts characters' mood & feelings well. Chae Dong Hwa of SG Wannabe sings like an angel and Fanny sings powerfully. Suprisingly, Gangsters sing well too. Very impressive 2 CD album. In addition to having beautiful ballads, this is a good album for all the dancers who like to listen to good dance music.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)

Browse Other Related Categories

Brave Girls - After 'We Ride' NCT 127 - STICKER Seventeen 2021 Online Concert IN-COMPLETE Kwon Eun Bi - OPEN BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL ON:E D.O. 1st Mini Album A.C.E - Changer : Dear Eris
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.