Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Cosmicolor (Japan Version)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Cosmicolor (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Reduced to a duo after vocalist Lisa, decided to go solo, m-flo, consisting of DJ Taku Takahashi and MC Vocal, started to team up with numerous feature artists like Crystal Kay, Bonnie Pink and even BoA, turning another leaf in their creative career.

The duo's "m-flo loves..." series continues with their fifth original album which comes packed with more collaboration madness. After 2003's REEWIND, fans can finally look forward to another team-up with Crystal Kay on Love Don't Cry. melody is also on board again for STUCK IN YOUR LOVE, ready to repeat the success she enjoyed over three years ago when she performed miss you with Taku and Vocal. Other highlights include Summer Time Love with Hinouchi Emi & Ryohei and Love Song featuring Bonnie Pink, as well as Simple & Lovely with Koda Kumi on guest vocals. Coming together with an exclusive DVD, Cosmicolor shows m-flo at their creative best again.

© 2007-2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Cosmicolor (Japan Version) Cosmicolor (普通版)(日本版) Cosmicolor (普通版)(日本版) Cosmicolor (日本版) Cosmicolor (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): m-flo | Amuro Namie | Koda Kumi | Bonnie Pink | Crystal Kay | melody. | Monkey Majik | Chara | Edison Chen | Hinouchi Emi | Yamamoto Ryohei | MINMI | DOPING PANDA m-flo | 安室奈美惠 | 倖田來未 | Bonnie Pink | 凱兒 克莉絲朵 | melody. | Monkey Majik | Chara | 陳冠希 | 日之內繪美 | Ryohei (山本領平) | MINMI | DOPING PANDA m-flo | 安室奈美惠 | 幸田来未 | Bonnie Pink | 凯儿 克莉丝朵 | melody. | Monkey Majik | Chara | 陈冠希 | 日之内绘美 | Yamamoto Ryohei | MINMI | DOPING PANDA m-flo | 安室奈美恵 | 倖田來未 | Bonnie Pink | Crystal Kay | melody. | MONKEY MAJIK | Chara | 陳冠希(エディソン・チャン) | 日之内エミ | Ryohei (山本領平)  | MINMI | DOPING PANDA 엠플로 | 아무로 나미에 | 코다 쿠미 | Bonnie Pink | Crystal Kay | melody. | Monkey Majik | 차라 | Edison Chen | Hinouchi Emi | 료헤이 | MINMI | DOPING PANDA
Release Date: 2007-03-28
Publisher Product Code: RZCD-45558
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 120 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: rhythm zone
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1004626791

Product Information / Track List

「ASTROMANTIC」「BEAT SPACE NINE」と様々な豪華アーティストと"Loves"を繰り広げ、世の中に強力な衝撃を与え続けてきたm-flo。その"Loves"シリーズの集大成となる今作は、超豪華"Loves"アーティストを迎え創り出される愛に満ち溢れた究極の"Loves"の世界。 参加予定"Loves"アーティストは、ALEX (CLAZZIQUAI PROJECT)、BONNIE PINK、Chara、DOPING PANDA、Edison Chen、日之内絵美、倖田來未、melody、MINMI、MONKEY MAJIK、Ryohei、Snacky Chan、STAR TREK、Thaitanium、他。

01. Issue No 5
02. Love Don't Cry / m-flo loves Crystal Kay
03. Luvotomy / m-flo loves 安室奈美恵
04. STUCK IN YOUR LOVE / m-flo loves melody.
05. Current Affairs
06. Summer Time Love / m-flo loves 日之内エミ & Ryohei
07. Simple & Lovely / m-flo loves 倖田來未
08. Picture Perfect Love / m-flo loves MONKEY MAJIK
09. Music Monopoly
10. she loves the CREAM / m-flo loves DOPING PANDA
11. Love Me After 12AM / m-flo loves Alex(CLAZZIQUAI PROJECT)
12. Love Song / m-flo loves BONNIE PINK
13. Love Long and Prosper / m-flo loves STAR TREK(TM)
14. LOVE ME, HATE THE GAME / m-flo loves Chan, Thaitanium, Edison Chen, Ryohei
15. Lotta Love / m-flo loves MINMI
16. People of Cosmicolor
17. Love to Live By / m-flo loves Chara
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Cosmicolor (Japan Version) "

Customers who bought "Cosmicolor (Japan Version) " also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring m-flo also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

Perfume - Polygon Wave ATEEZ - Dreamers SHINee - SUPERSTAR KAT-TUN - We Just Go Hard feat. AK-69 / EUPHORIA Hey! Say! JUMP - Gunjou Runaway 2022 Japan Calendars NEWS - BURN
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.