By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Best - Bounce & Lovers - (ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) DVD Region 2

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • YesAsia.com is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Best - Bounce & Lovers - (ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)

Customer Review of "Best - Bounce & Lovers - (ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8.8 out of 10 (5)
Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8.9 out of 10 (8)

Page: 1
Hajime Mashite
See all my reviews


April 22, 2008

2 people found this review helpful

So beautiful Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I finally got this today and I love it! I always felt that Koda`s voice was so good for ballads and now I know. She makes the most out of every lyric, filling them with emotion instead of simply screaming and shouting like American and European divas do when they sing songs like these. I like all the songs but I wish some version of Flower was included that`s my favourite song. Koda is sincere and beautiful and I wish her all the best in her career!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Sukachu
See all my reviews


February 2, 2008

This customer review refers to Best -Bounce & Lovers (ALBUM+DVD) (Limited Edition) (Hong Kong Version)
1 people found this review helpful

Nice selection of ballads Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10
The album features ballads only and for some people it might be boring, but others might really like this album. The selection of ballads work well together for me. The album contains some of Koda Kumi's older ballads like "Rain" and "Hana". One of her most well known songs is also included in this album: "1000 no Kotoba ~Alternate Orchestra Version~". A different version of "You" has also been added to this album. Other songs that are worth mentioning are "Taisetsu na Kimi e", "Saigo no ame ~Time Heals Version~" and "Come Back". The last song is "Walk", Koda frequently uses this song to end her concerts with.
The DVD contains dance PVs and there is a part where they try to teach you to dance like in one of the PVs.
The album is good in general, but if you don't like an album full of ballads, then I suggest something else because there is a total of 14 ballads songs, no variation in genre of music. For people who do like ballads, this might be something for you.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Best Review
Jae
See all my reviews


December 10, 2007

6 people found this review helpful

Great! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Yes! As always, Kuu never fails to amaze me. The CD was wonderful to listen to and the first track Ashita e... will automatically have you addicted to the ballads. I'm not normally a ballad person, but Kuu's changed my outlook. Then you have the dance versions to her biggest PV hits; which is great if you've been trying to learn the dance moves to certain PVs. (I know I have.) I was ecstatic to get my copy and I hope that you all will be, too!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Monkey_D_Ruffy16
See all my reviews


October 28, 2007

2 people found this review helpful

Get Up & Move!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
This CD came very out of nowhere and was just marketing of avex. But personally I was really excited to get my copy. The CD Side holds only Ballads...some in new Versions and a strong new Track "Ashita e..." I really enjoy this CD if I feel in balald mood. The DVD contains Remixes of Kodas best dance PVs aswell as a new Video for Get Up & MOVE!! a track of Black Cherry Album. Alone for that i bought this D but So Into You & CRAZY 4 U PVs made it even more worth. Tough I'd say this is only a hardcore collector Album. Normal Buyers shoudl stuck with her BEST ~first things~ & BEST ~second session~ CDs! 9 of 10 stars
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
pat
See all my reviews


June 7, 2007

2 people found this review helpful

Pretty Good Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10
I was very excited to get my copy of best bounce and lovers so I could here new song and remixes. Ashita e has an orchestrated feel to it and is very soothing. Saigo no ame has been remixed to have a sort of jazz feeling to it which is very nice to listen to, and you is sung by koda with an piano( if you got the remix album then you may have already heard it). Everything thing else is just songs from her previous albums. The dvd comes with some of her more dance oriented videos. All the dance scenes are shown instead of being cut out. There's also her live performance of love goes like at her tour and her how to dance tutorial which takes some getting used to. Overall, a pretty good buy.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
I Love Geniuses
See all my reviews


May 31, 2007

This customer review refers to Best -Bounce & Lovers (ALBUM+DVD) (Limited Edition) (Hong Kong Version)
1 people found this review helpful

Kumi's A Ballads Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
When I first bought this album I thought I wouldn't listen to it much and it'd be more of a collectible than anything else. Boy Was I wrong! Don't think of this as a BEST album. It's not really. It reminds me of Ayu's A Ballads in a sense. It has a brand new song and some of the other previously released tracks are remixed into something that's just gorgeous to listen to when ballads is what you're in the mood for. I've been listening to it probably 4 or 5 times a day. Kumi's voice is also just gorgeous at these ballads. The DVD however, is slightly dissapointing. The remixed PVs are kinda neat but if you own the Second Session Tour concert DVD then the CM and performance of Love Goes Like on here are kinda pointless to watch. I honestly believe this should've been released as CD Only. So aside from its couple small flaws it's truly a great buy for those that enjoy wonderful ballads by a wonderful singer.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
David
See all my reviews


May 12, 2007

This customer review refers to Best -Bounce & Lovers (ALBUM+DVD) (Limited Edition) (Hong Kong Version)
3 people found this review helpful

beautiful Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This album was great i love how they made a best balad album all the remixes are done good. Walk is one of my favorite song i am glade it is on here.The dvd great as always this is a great price for this. i suggest you pick up a copy.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Lynx05
See all my reviews


March 16, 2007

Decent Selection Customer Review Rated Bad 7 - 7 out of 10
Another of KK's bests...Even so, this is actually a pretty good mix of her ballads. There's a few songs that aren't on here that I think should be, but oh well. The new song on here isn't too bad, it just isn't that great either. All considered the biggest draw for me here are the special PV's. Anyway, if you haven't picked up any of KK's albums because you only like her ballads, this is perfect. But, if you have her previously released stuff, there isn't much here for you aside from the special PV's.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.