Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

MRW Mini Album (Japan Version)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
MRW Mini Album (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: MRW Mini Album (Japan Version) MRW Mini Album (日本版) MRW Mini Album (日本版) マベラヂW ミニアルバム (日本版) MRW Mini Album (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Image Album | Kiriyama Renn | Shindo Gaku | Higuchi Chieko Image Album | 桐山漣 | 進藤學 | [木通]口智惠子 Image Album | 桐山涟 | Shindo Gaku | [木通]口智惠子 イメージ・アルバム | 桐山漣 | 進藤学 | 樋口智恵子 Image Album | Kiriyama Renn | Shindo Gaku | Higuchi Chieko
Release Date: 2008-02-27
Publisher Product Code: MJCD-20113
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1010000066

Product Information / Track List

オリジナル楽曲4曲を、パーソナリティの 桐山漣・進藤学・樋口智恵子 が熱唱!!トークと歌と盛りだくさんのCD

01. Talk #1 (Opening)
02. Are You Ready? Vocal:Chieko Higuchi・Renn Kiriyama・Gaku Shindo
03. Talk #2 (一問一答)
04. Ride on,Goes on Vocal: Renn Kiriyama・Gaku Shindo
05. Talk #3 (早口言葉)
06. Wish Vocal:Chieko
07. Talk #4 (思い出話)
08. サヨナラ太陽 Vocal:Chieko Higuchi・Renn Kiriyama・Gaku Shindo
09. Talk #5 (Ending)
10. Are You Ready?(karaoke)
11. Ride on,Goes on(karaoke)
12. Wish(karaoke)
13. サヨナラ太陽(karaoke) 

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "MRW Mini Album (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Image Album also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

Hey! Say! JUMP - White Love Annual Clearance KinKi Kids - The Best Jang Woo Young - Mada Boku wa SF9 - Sensational Feeling Nine Nishino Kana - Love It We Are X
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.