Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Summer Tour 2007 Final Time - Kotoba no Chikara (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$57.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Summer Tour 2007 Final Time - Kotoba no Chikara (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (3)

YesAsia Editorial Description

Arashi was exceptionally successful last year. In spring 2007 they launched their premier tour through Asia with stops in Thailand, Taiwan, and Korea. Shortly afterwards they returned to Japan for their Summer Tour 2007 Time - Kotoba no Chikara. The boys' nationwide tour lasted from July to October, during which time they took to the stage in Yokohama, Osaka, and finally the Tokyo Dome. Now their live performance on October 8 is available for home viewing. Fans can look forward to many of the group's best-loved hits including their Oricon No. 1 singles Pikanchi Double and We can make it! and Love so sweet from their best-selling 2007 album Time. Arashi's smash single Happiness can also be found among the songs on this uncut version of Summer Tour 2007 Final Time - Kotoba no Chikara. To round things off, "Fighting Song", recorded live at the Yokohama Arena has also been included on this release.

This edition comes with a photo set list.

© 2008-2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Summer Tour 2007 Final Time - Kotoba no Chikara (Japan Version) Summer Tour 2007 Final Time - Kotoba no Chikara (日本版) Summer Tour 2007 Final Time - Kotoba no Chikara (日本版) Summer Tour 2007 Final Time -コトバノチカラ- (日本版) Summer Tour 2007 Final Time - Kotoba no Chikara (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Arashi 嵐 (アラシ) 아라시
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2008-04-16
Publisher Product Code: JABA-5038
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): DVD
Other Information: 2DVDs
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: J Storm
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1010721361

Product Information / Track List

嵐が7th.アルバム「Time」を携えて、2007年7月から10月にかけて敢行した、"SUMMER TOUR 2007 Time‐コトバノチカラ‐"のファイナル、10月8日 東京ドーム公演の熱狂と感動をシューティング! 4月に初アジアツアーの"凱旋記念最終公演"として自身初の単独ドーム公演を成功させた余韻も冷めぬ中、嵐が再びドームに登場。アルバム「Time」収録曲や、大ヒットシングル「Happiness」など、前公演とは半分以上セットリストを入れ替えつつも、ヒット曲や代表曲を多数収録。お楽しみのMCも今作は完全収録。興奮のオープニングから感激のエンディングまで怒涛の約3時間、東京ドームの広大な空間をフルに使い切ったサプライズ満点のパフォーマンスを追体験! なお、追加収録した7月31日 横浜アリーナ公演より「ファイトソング」も必見! 全37曲収録予定。 フォト・セットリスト封入。

02 Everybody前進
03 Di-Li-Li
04 きっと大丈夫
05 Oh Yeah!
06 Friendship
07 Can't Let You Go
08 時代
09 Yes? No?
11 虹
12 太陽の世界
14 Love Situation
15 a Day in Our Life
16 ハダシの未来
17 Hero
18 Yabai-Yabai-Yabai
19 Song for me
20 Cry for you
21 言葉より大切なもの
22 感謝カンゲキ雨嵐
23 君のために僕がいる
26 サクラ咲ケ
27 Be with you
28 Happiness
29 We can make it!
30 ファイトソング
32 Love so sweet
33 Future
35 NA! NA! NA!!
36 感謝カンゲキ雨嵐
37 MC
38 ファイトソング(7月31日横浜アリーナ公演より)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Summer Tour 2007 Final Time - Kotoba no Chikara (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Summer Tour 2007 Final Time - Kotoba no Chikara (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Arashi also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Customer Review of "Summer Tour 2007 Final Time - Kotoba no Chikara (Japan Version)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (3)

See all my reviews

December 5, 2008

Arashi Summer 2007 Time Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This is my first concert of Arashi. Completely captivating, it feels as if I am in the concert itself. Great music, great stage effects. Highly recommended.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
See all my reviews

November 24, 2008

1 people found this review helpful

A.RA.SHI Heaven! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
WOW! I have not been an Arashi fan for too long and have spent the six odd months i have been completely obsessed by them trying to listen and watch as MANY of their songs/music videos/shows as i can. My favourite thing to watch though are the concert performances so I thought i would spent my money on Arashi's TIME DVD, as it had the best song list i could find.


Not only do Arashi look fantastic (minus the outfits..hey it IS Johnny's after all) but their singing, the songs, the WHOLE PERFORMANCE! Blew me away. If you LOVE Arashi and don't own this be ashamed! (Some of the best pairing moments are in there too ;] ) BUY IT NOOOOWWW!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
See all my reviews

May 15, 2008

3 people found this review helpful

It was about TIME.. Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Wow.. a new live dvd... First Arashi around Asia 2007 then their own TIME tour. I have to say Arashi keeps on busy every year.. this is a dvd to LOVE. I loved Nino's solo to death and the fact that he wrote it himself!! however it looked liked someone had thrown a bucket of water on him. And Matsujuns moonwalk.. OMG it was so cool! then both new and old songs!! Loads of good tunes from their TIME cd!! and of course the classics A.Ra.Shi, Sakura Sake, Kansha Kangeki Ame Arashi etc. I really fell for "Be with you" and Happiness.. it gets you high :D
Of course they have some silly costumes but they are Johnny's ^^. It's totally worth buying!! :)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
The Red Sleeve OST 2022 Korean Calendars Kimura Takuya - Next Destination IU Documentary 'Pieces: Winter of a 29-Year-Old' Aimer -  Hoshi no Kieta Yoru ni 2022 Chinese Horoscopes This is ARASHI LIVE 2020.12.31
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.