By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Girls' Generation - All About Girls' Generation "Paradise in Phuket" (DVD + Photobook) (6-Disc) (Korea Version) DVD Region 1, 3

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.

Customer Review of "Girls' Generation - All About Girls' Generation "Paradise in Phuket" (DVD + Photobook) (6-Disc) (Korea Version)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.7 out of 10 (66)

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7
SoShiFan
See all my reviews


September 12, 2013

1 people found this review helpful

Bring it back please! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Ok so basically I'm just going to beg XD
I am so sad that this is out of print and not available anymore. I would want to order this so much. I mean this is something that every Sone deserves to have. It's like the start of everything and I just love that the photobook inside also has some thougts of the members and interviews. I want to read that so so much.
Please brink it back to print yesaisa!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Rachael
See all my reviews


December 8, 2011

<3 Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I got this on preorder when it first came out and it is great. It is hours of snsd joy and every sone should get one. About the disc impressions on the pictures, that is true but can be avoided/fixed. It is not a problem if you put a stopper in between the dvd pages and the pictures. like a foam divider or I myself have 2 paper towels folded over in between each page. After you have them separated for a bit the indentations go away, and then it is prevented from doing so again! hope it helps.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Kai
See all my reviews


December 1, 2011

Amazed. Some flaws but still amazed. (: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Alright. I shall write a fair review regarding my purchase.

I was amazed by the delivery speed of my purchase as it took only 2 and a half days to reach my house. I was pretty much surprised by it. After a quick check on the DVDs, all are working fine and the album photobook is gorgeous.

Things to take note:
All have eng sub except for Tiffany's free time, like what the other buyers have said. It is in korean sub. There were some visible fingerpints on the DVDs but it was not a big issue. The thing that bothered me was the scratches on one of the DVDs. However, like what I have said, all are working fine so I chose to ignore. Next, the most important thing to take note is that the inner album and the album photobook will have visible disc marks due to the compression. I chose to ignore once again as overall, the album is great. Nothing is perfect. Thus, it is up to you whether you want to buy this or not to buy.

To me, it is a very wonderful collection. I have both the preview DVD photobook and this. I do not regret buying them. I recommend you people, who are hesitating, to buy as the flaws are easily overlooked. They are great collectible. This is also to support our girls as well!! 감사합니다 (:
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
JLang
See all my reviews


November 24, 2011

is this avalible? Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
do you still have this???? if there is no more, then it's okay...... it is in eng subs right?
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
SicaFanboy
See all my reviews


November 23, 2011

Plenty of 'GG' to go around! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This is a set of 6 DVDs that will literally tell you all about GG. The content on the discs are directed towards die-hard fans and bring you in close and personal with the girls.

This contains a variety show filmed in the beautiful city of Phuket along with exlusive interviews with the girls that will help fans understand them even better. Along with that these DVDs have music videos along with live stages dating back to when the girls' first debutted. Watching these DVDs made me feel as if I one uped ad a Sone!

The price may seem a bit expensive, but for the beautiful packaging, gorgeous photobook and in-depth content that this product features... It is a bargain for all Sones with some extra change in their pockets.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Sofeprop
See all my reviews


November 14, 2011

1 people found this review helpful

Why not DVD Region all? Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Why isn't this available for all DVD regions? Like the 1st Asia Tour DVD! It has Eng Sub but It's not available to the english speaking fans in Europe? I really want to see this but I can't unless I buy a american DVD player... I think it's good that SM Entertainment made it available in North America and did eng sub but I think it's really bad they didn't make it available in Europe.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Sarah
See all my reviews


October 6, 2011

Worth it! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I love AAGG! It's a must have for all SONEs, and I must say that this one is truly a gift from the girls to the fans all around the world. The fact that the DVDs have English subtitles made me teary cause normally their releases are for Korean speaking only, but this one is specially for us international SONEs! ^^
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Zankukyo
See all my reviews


September 23, 2011

All S♥ne must have Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I just received my order, it really is incredible, I can not even leave the wonder of it in my hands is an all sone material should have.

Now about the photo book came to me with a damaged leaves should be made I guess = S. YesAsia does anyone know if it changes or something?.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
melimoo
See all my reviews


September 20, 2011

HELP Customer Review Rated Bad 6 - 6 out of 10
@Eldrida since u are the most recent comment i wanted to know if your disc for the live performances was good cuz mine has a static sound for most of the performances, it isnt a loud sound but its noticeable and i wanted to kno if its just me
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Eldrida
See all my reviews


September 2, 2011

A wonderful collectible of our SNSD girls Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I was so excited that I almost ripped off 3 layers of packaging when I got it! Took me like, a week to finish it! I mean, you're talking about almost 12 hours of SNSD (ENG SUBBED) goodness! The clips of our girls are wonderful, and my favourite disc was the one with a whole lot of stages! The debut stage was pretty gorgeous, bringing back gorgeous memories of their rookie days! The 'special' variety show clips like Kim Jung Eun's Chocolate were touching and allowed me to see a new side of our girls!
All in all, it's a worthy purchase and a must-buy for SONEs who can afford it!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.