By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Leehom New + Best Selections (Preorder Version)

Leehom Wang (Singer)
This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Leehom New + Best Selections (Preorder Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)

YesAsia Editorial Description

In his 13 years with Sony Music, Leehom Wang has released a dozen albums with accumulative sales exceeding NTD5 billion. Now, in what looks to be his final release as a Sony artist, his 2011 new album is the definitive greatest-hits collection for the Taiwan superstar, whose Mando-pop career will only continue to soar. The double-disc album offers 28 Leehom hit songs voted by the staff of the record giant, with an addition of two brand new songs thrown in for good measure. One of these new songs is the fiery titular track "Fire Power to the Max".

Preorder Version comes with a Music-Man inflatable guitar.

© 2011-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Leehom New + Best Selections (Preorder Version) 火力全開 新歌加精選 (預購版) 火力全开 新歌加精选 (预购版) 火力全開 新歌加精選 (台湾プレオーダー版) Leehom New + Best Selections (Preorder Version)
Singer Name(s): Leehom Wang (Singer) 王力宏 (Singer) 王力宏 力宏 (Singer) 王力宏(ワン・リーホン) (Singer) Leehom Wang (Singer)
Release Date: 2011-10-04
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 700 (g)
Shipment Unit: 4 What is it?
Publisher: Sony Music Entertainment (TW)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1024930206

Product Information / Track List





雙CD 2首新歌+28首精選

預購豪華禮~樂迷必藏MUSIC-MAN獨家武器 - 巴哈姆特空氣吉他

CD 1
01. 火力全開New
02. 依然愛你New
03. 蓋世英雄
04. 你不知道的事
05. 改變自己
06. Kiss Goodbye
07. 愛的就是你
08. 你不在
09. Love Love Love
10. 花田錯
11. 愛錯
12. W-H-Y
13. 星座
14. I Can't Stop Loving
15. Forever Love

CD 2
01. 唯一
02. 公轉自轉
03. 一首簡單的歌
04. 心跳
05. 大城小愛
06. 心中的日月
07. 愛你等於愛自己
08. 此刻,你心裡想起誰
09. Can You Feel My World
10. 落葉歸根
11. 你是我心內的一首歌 (feat. Selina)
12. 春雨裡洗過的太陽
13. 另一個天堂 (feat.張靚穎)
14. As Time Goes By
15. Dream Again
16. 火力全開組曲(公轉自轉 + 愛的就是你 + 一首簡單的歌 + Kiss Goodbye + 心跳 + 你不知道的事)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Leehom New + Best Selections (Preorder Version)"

Customers who bought "Leehom New + Best Selections (Preorder Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Leehom Wang also bought titles featuring these artists:

Customer Review of "Leehom New + Best Selections (Preorder Version)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)

See all my reviews

December 25, 2011

Excellent Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I really do like listening to his cool music, not only it's really romantic, but very interesting.
Keep up with the good music Leehom, and please do release more groovy music.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
William Wei - Sounds of My Life Rainie Yang - Delete Reset Grow Jinny Ng - Priceless Love Chan On - Ben Yuan Waa Wei - Hidden, Not Forgotten UMG Back to Black Phil Lam - Finding Charlie
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.