Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

SHINee Vol. 3 - Chapter 1 ‘Dream Girl - The misconceptions of you’

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.

Customer Review of "SHINee Vol. 3 - Chapter 1 ‘Dream Girl - The misconceptions of you’"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (7)
Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (10)

Page: 1
sullivanbq9...
See all my reviews


August 18, 2013

Great purchase Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I didn't buy my album here, but instead at a Korean store nearby. Looking back at it, it was wayyyy overpriced, but I didnt know since it was my first kpop cd ever.
It was a good cd to start my collection with. The pictures in the big photobook were nice (though some were sort of comically odd to me) and the songs were catchy enough to withstand being replayed 24/7 for months. Also, I got Onew's photocard ^^
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Bianca
See all my reviews


April 13, 2013

Fantastic gift! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I bought Misconceptions of You for my sister and she absolutely loves the album! The photo book and CD arrived in great condition. I was really impressed by the packaging! Everything was bubble wrapped and secure.
Included with the photo book and CD was a group photo card which was really nice. My sister really wanted the Jonghyun card but to be honest she would have been happy with any of them.
I'm in California and was worried about the delivery taking a long time. There was no option for me to track the delivery so I was basically in the dark concerning the arrival of the item. The wait wasn't bad, I'd say it arrived about 2 weeks after my purchase. If you're planning on purchasing for a specific date make sure you give yourself plenty of time for the delivery.
All in all I am extremely pleased with Misconceptions of You. According to my sister the book and card are great, the songs are fantastic and it's the best gift ever.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
hazmira
See all my reviews


April 8, 2013

This customer review refers to SHINee Vol. 3 - Chapter 1 ‘Dream Girl - The misconceptions of you’ (Taiwan Version)
totally love it! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
i totally love this album. i am impressed by their live performance and minho gets to sing more! keke love their song aside and hitchhiking the best. in my opinion they should promote hitchhiking :( but its okay dream girl is great too!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Jackie
See all my reviews


March 27, 2013

This album!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
OMG. THIS ALBUM WAS SO FREAKIN AMAZING. IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL I WANTED TO CRY. :)))
i got it surprisingly fast. UGH THEY NEED TO RELEASE THE 2ND PART ALREADY. DYING HERE.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Kia
See all my reviews


March 26, 2013

This customer review refers to SHINee Vol. 3 - Chapter 1 ‘Dream Girl - The misconceptions of you’ (Taiwan Version)
WoW *ç* Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I love this album! All songs are beautiful, the photobook, which contains the cd and a photo card, is particular, it represents perfectly a style between pop art and surrealism, a dream.
My order arrived approximately in 20 days without consider weekends (Italy), in a very good condition.
Enjoy yourselves with this album! XD
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
SHINeeobsession
See all my reviews


March 20, 2013

Dream girl daebak ^^ Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This album was one of SHINee's best albums! I'm a hard core Shawol and I have to say, this is a MUST-HAVE!!! There are MANY beautiful pictures of SHINee and the packaging is well done and this time instead of those stupid paper flaps there is a foam disc holder. (LOVE THOSE) The pictures have a lot of colour and there are a few blurry and bizarre pictures but hey; it's SHINee after all ;)

There are 9 amazing songs each song is very catchy; my personal favourite was girls girls girls and aside.

Dream girl also comes with a random photocard (which is a BIG upside if you ask me) I got the maknae Taemin (MY BIAS) although I'm completely content I would've preferred Jonghyun's or Minho's ^^;; I'm happy none the less.

So overall, great songs and great photos and a photo card. This is definitely a must have for any SHINee fan~
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Karen
See all my reviews


March 8, 2013

LOVE IT !!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I love all the SHINee songs from this album...The album is so nice I thought all the pictures were great (I got a key photo card (Love it) overall great packaging. I live in California so it took a while to get here but overall I loved it !!! SHINee are the best ^-^!!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Sarah
See all my reviews


March 5, 2013

This customer review refers to SHINee Vol. 3 - Chapter 1 ‘Dream Girl - The misconceptions of you’ + Poster in Tube
Yay! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I love SHINee's album so much but my only complaint is how long of the wait for shipping is... I ordered it on the 19th of Febuary, it was shipped on the 25th, and today is the 5th of March and all I received in the mail today was the poster.. I'm a little disappointed about the shipping time but I love SHINee's new album :) No complaints there.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
suan91
See all my reviews


March 4, 2013

1 people found this review helpful

Good Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
this is my 1st shinee album and i received it in very good condition ! and the pic inside is very nice and handsome ! OMG i love it so so much !
Shinee HWaiting !!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Adam
See all my reviews


March 1, 2013

6 people found this review helpful

AMAZING! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
SHINee's new album is truly a great album for music fans, this part comes with 9 songs, and each is so unique and so SHINee that it's easy to see why they are one of the top groups these days, this album has taken their style to a whole new level.
Spoiler is a great track that'll have you putting your trenchcoat back on because it's sort of like a Sherlock part 2 but even better!
Dream Girl is a fun, uptempo dance song, very bouncy and easy to dance to, Hitchhiking is a great electro song with such an addictive chorus! Punch Drunk Love is a gorgeous retro midtempo track that has some strong vocals, Aside is a beautiful mid tempo ballad about love, Girls Girls Girls is a creative song with member Taemin asking the others for advice on girls, very unique and very SHINee! Beautiful is a great electro-dance song with an uplifting melody and great vocals, Dynamite is a good song because the members really let loose with their voices! Lot's of great growling haha, and the last track Runaway is a great dance song sort of in the same vein as "Stranger" off of their "Sherlock" album.
The packaging is pretty simple, reminds me of f(x)'s electric shock in this aspect, square shaped with CD on one side and photo book on the right, beautiful photo's, they have a very ethereal feel to them, some very cute, some sexy and some just very visually pleasing!
The album comes with a member photocard, there are six on offer, one for each member and then a group card, I got Onew's card!
Overall this is SHINee's best release yet musically, so cohesive and all the tracks are relevant to the album, not one of them feels out of place or like it doesn't belong, buy it buy it buy it!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.


These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.

    Cancel