By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Miss You Much, Leslie (3CD + DVD) DVD Region All

Leslie Cheung (Singer)
Our Price: US$28.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Miss You Much, Leslie (3CD + DVD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Already, ten years have passed since Leslie Cheung's passing. Revisit the legendary artist's greatest hits with the Miss You Much, Leslie commemorative compilation, which comes with 49 Leslie hits over three CDs. This release also includes a DVD with rare clips of selected Leslie live performances from award shows and events.
© 2013-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Miss You Much, Leslie (3CD + DVD) Miss You Much, Leslie (3CD + DVD) Miss You Much, Leslie (3CD + DVD) Miss You Much, Leslie (3CD + DVD) Miss You Much, Leslie (3CD + DVD)
Singer Name(s): Leslie Cheung (Singer) 張 國榮 (Singer) 张 国荣 (Singer) 張國榮 (レスリー・チャン) (Singer) 장국영 (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2013-03-26
Language: Cantonese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: 3CD + DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1032511704

Product Information / Track List

無論經過瘟疫海嘯 愛慕苦戀
在我耳邊安慰我的 仍然是你的歌聲
哥哥 I miss you much
環球2013年全新張國榮精選 【Miss You Much, Leslie】
樂迷寵愛的經典 精致的DSD音效 完美Crossover
環球 一如既往 大愛哥哥

CD 1
01. Thank You
02. The Dance Song
03. 無心睡眠
04. A Secret Producer
05. 共同渡過
06. Covers In Low Profile
07. 情難自控
08. Aggressive In A Good Way
09. 夠了
10. 倩女幽魂
11. I Didn't Mean To Turn You On
12. 拒絕再玩
13. To Learn & To Grow Up
14. 熱辣辣
15. Becoming A True Artiste
16. 想妳
17. His Shoot With Russian Hat
18. 雪中情
19. Down to Earth
20. 貼身
21. Serve The Best & Become The Best
22. 無需要太多
23. He Did Insist
24. Hot Summer
25. 沉默是金
26. 胭脂扣 [88 Live]
27. Matured
28. 側面

CD 2
01. 暴風一族
02. Looking For A New Beginning
03. 由零開始
04. A Different Kind of Creative
05. 似水流年
06. Salute
07. 滴汗
08. 風再起時
09. Miss You Much
10. 寂寞夜晚
11. Dreaming
12. 千千闋歌 [90 Live]
13. The Way We Were [90 Live]
14. It's All About Music
15. 幻影/ 霧之戀 [譚詠麟合唱]
16. Reunion
17. 左右手
18. He Led the Game
19. 陪你倒數
20. 小明星
21. 春夏秋冬
22. Bit By Bit, We Created
23. 路過蜻蜓
24. 枕頭

CD 3
01. A Mind-reading Lyricist
02. 我(國)
03. MV vs Film-making
04. 大熱
05. 沒有愛
06. Avant-Garde
07. 我的心裡沒有他 [00 Live]
08. 熱情的沙漠 [00 Live]
09. 至少還有你 [00 Live]
10. Tonight and Forever
11. Contradiction
12. 夢到內河
13. 潔身自愛
14. 月亮代表我的心
15. Meet & Match
16. 夜有所夢 [黃耀明合唱]
17. A Project To Be Proud Of
18. 這麼遠·那麼近 [黃耀明主唱/張國榮獨白]
19. His Will
20. 玻璃之情
21. Legend In His Own Time
22. 紅蝴蝶
23. Recreate From Bit & Pieces
24. 千嬌百美
25. Fortune & Fate
26. 冤家 

01. 這是我家 [1986英女皇訪港青年精英大滙演選段]
02. 無心睡眠 [1987十大中文金曲頒獎典禮得獎歌曲]
03. 拒絕再玩 [1987十大中文金曲頒獎典禮全年銷量冠軍大獎/ CD 鐳射大獎]
04. 熱辣辣 [1987十大中文金曲頒獎典禮全年銷量冠軍大獎/ CD 鐳射大獎]
05. 共同渡過 [1987慈善Top Pop馬拉松]
06. Let it Be [梅豔芳/ 林子祥/ 譚詠麟合唱] [1987慈善Top Pop馬拉松]
07. 夠了 [1988踏上公民路88獻禮]
08. 共創真善美 [1988踏上公民路88獻禮]
09. Always On My Mind [1988聽歌學英文]
10. 無需要太多 [1988十大中文金曲頒獎典禮得獎歌曲]
11. 沉默是金 [1988十大中文金曲頒獎典禮得獎歌曲]
12. 滴汗 [1989亞洲小姐競選]
13. 暴風一族 [1989亞洲小姐競選]
14. 側面 [1989亞洲小姐競選]
15. 左右手 [1999十大中文金曲頒獎典禮 金針獎]
16. 陪你倒數 [2000龍騰燈耀慶千禧大匯演]
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Miss You Much, Leslie (3CD + DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Leslie Cheung also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Jacky Cheung - Wake Up Dreaming Concert Golden Job Original Soundtrack Tiffany - Lips on Lips Hins Cheung - Hinsideout Live 2018 Joey Yung - Searching for Answers Alan Tam - Music Camp Leo Ku - Victoria One
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.