Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Alan Tam 2015 40th Anniversary Live (4DVD) (Limited Edition) DVD Region All

Alan Tam (Singer)
This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Cantopop legend Alan Tam commemorated his 40th anniversary with a series of concerts at the Hong Kong Coliseum starting on February 13, 2015. Principal Tam put on a magnificent show filled with classic hits that define a generation, from "Late Spring" and "Love Trap" to "Half Dream, Half Awake" and "Silent Gratitude," not to mention his most recent 40th anniversary theme song "Galaxy Years." Jacky Cheung, Eason Chan, Priscilla Chan, Hacken Lee, Kelly Chen and, of course, the other members of Wynners appeared as special guests for different nights of the concert tour.

This edition includes a concert making-of featurette.

© 2015-2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Alan Tam 2015 40th Anniversary Live (4DVD) (Limited Edition) 銀河歲月40載演唱會Live (4DVD) (首批限製裝潢) 银河岁月40载演唱会Live (4DVD) (首批限制装潢) 銀河歲月40載演唱會Live (4DVD) (首批限製裝潢) Alan Tam 2015 40th Anniversary Live (4DVD) (Limited Edition)
Singer Name(s): Alan Tam (Singer) 譚詠麟 (Singer) 谭咏麟 (Singer) 譚詠麟(アラン・タム) (Singer) Alan Tam (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2015-06-18
Language: Cantonese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): DVD, DVD-9
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Sound Information: Dolby Digital EX(TM) / THX Surround EX(TM), 6.1, DTS-ES 6.1, Dolby Digital
Other Information: 4DVD
Package Weight: 340 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1042655450

Product Information / Track List

譚詠麟.銀河歲月40載演唱會Live全高清4DVD (全新設計限製裝潢)
「連場爆滿」演唱會4DVD收錄超過240分鐘 / 60首經典金曲「最強紀錄」
張學友、陳慧嫻、李克勤、陳奕迅、陳慧琳、溫拿樂隊 及 關楚耀

期待已久 強勢發行
全程高清Full HD 1920X1080錄制
最高標準Dolby Digital Surround及DTS HD Master Audio
影音效果 力臻完美

01. Overture
02. 銀河歲月(Opening)
03. Spring Breeze
04. 遲來的春天
05. 世外桃源
06. 情兩牽
07. 愛是這樣甜
08. 雨夜的浪漫
09. 愛的根源
10. Summertime
11. 都市戀歌
12. 情人
13. 亮了紅燈
14. 曾經
15. 捕風的漢子
16. 愛情陷阱
17. 夏日寒風
18. 忘不了您

01. Autumn Feel
02. 幻影
03. 最愛的你
04. 半夢半醒
05. 此刻你在何處
06. Warm Winter
07. Medley – i)牆上的肖像 ii)我没法相信
08. 凌晨一吻
09. 變奏
10. 一個永遠不好的傷口
11. 永不想你
12. 情憑誰來定錯對
13. Medley - i)一點光ii)點點天地心
14. 藝海浮台
15. 珍惜的珍惜
16. 一生中最愛
17. 銀河歲月
18. 仍愛著你

01. 傲骨
02. 幫我欺騙我
03. 讀愛
04. Classical Medley I – i)黃昏的聲音 ii)再見吧! 浪漫 iii)日落時份 iv)還我真情
05. 在乎
06. 再見亦是淚
07. 朋友(大合唱)
08. 吻別
09. 還是你懂得愛我
10. Classical Medley II – i)情緣巴士站 ii)柔柔河畔 iii)喜愛 iv)戀足100分
11. 無言感激

Bonus Tracks:

01. 朋友
02. 誰可改變(陳慧嫻)
03. Medley:愛情陷阱/重口味(譚詠麟+陳奕迅)
04. 幫我欺騙我(譚詠麟+李克勤)
05. 愛的逃兵(李克勤)
06. 誰可改變(譚詠麟+張學友)
07. 霧之戀(譚詠麟+陳慧琳)
08. 花花宇宙(陳慧琳)
09. Sha La La La(溫拿樂隊)
10. 千載不變(溫拿樂隊)
11. 小蘋果(溫拿樂隊)
12. 一個永遠不好的傷口(譚詠麟+關楚耀)
MAKING OF… (20分鐘多)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Alan Tam 2015 40th Anniversary Live (4DVD) (Limited Edition)"

Customers who bought "Alan Tam 2015 40th Anniversary Live (4DVD) (Limited Edition)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Alan Tam also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

YumCha! Asian Entertainment Reviews and Features

Feature articles that mention "Alan Tam 2015 40th Anniversary Live (4DVD) (Limited Edition)"

This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of
ITZY - Blah Blah Blah 2023 Japan Calendars Mamamoo - MIC ON Red Velvet: Seul Gi - 28 Reasons (G)I-DLE - I love Top Gun: Maverick Stray Kids - MAXIDENT
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.