Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Ambitions (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$35.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Ambitions (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Two years after the Oricon-topping 35xxxv, One OK Rock is finally back with new music! The alternative band shows their Ambitions in a globally minded album that features collaborations with Avril Lavigne and 5 Seconds of Summer. Ambitions comes with 14 tracks including the NTT Docomo CM song Always coming back and Taking Off, the theme song of Otomo Keishi's film Museum.

This edition comes with a DVD containing We are, Bombs away and studio jam session video.

© 2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Ambitions (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Ambitions (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) Ambitions (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) Ambitions (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤)(日本版) Ambitions (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2017-01-11
Publisher Product Code: AZZS-56
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1054993867

Product Information / Track List

ONE OK ROCKの2年ぶりニューアルバムリリース!! 今作は、前作「35xxxv」に引き続き、海外でのレコーディング作品となっている。収録曲には、NTTドコモのCMソングとしても話題となった「Always coming back」、映画「ミュージアム」主題歌の「Taking Off」を含む全14曲。初回限定盤には、ボーナストラックや恒例となっているスタジオでのアコースティックセッションの模様を収録したDVD付き。

1 Ambitions - Introduction -
2 Bombs away
3 Taking Off
4 We are
5 20/20
6 Always coming back
7 Bedroom Warfare
8 Lost in Tonight
9 I was King
10 Listen (featuring Avril Lavigne)
11 One Way Ticket
12 Bon Voyage
13 Start Again
14 Take what you want (featuring 5 Seconds of Summer)

1 [DVD] Studio Jam Session Vol.3
2 [DVD] 「We are」
3 [DVD] 「Bombs away」
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Ambitions (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Ambitions (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring ONE OK ROCK also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Twice - One More Time Arashi - untitled AKB48 Music Video Collection - Ano Koro ga Ippai Sheena Ringo - Reimport Vol. 2 Arashi - Doors - Yuki no Kiseki GOT7 - Turn Up TAEMIN THE 1st Stage Nippon Budokan
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.