Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

NCT 127 Mini Album Vol. 3 - Cherry Bomb

Our Price: US$20.99
List: US$27.99 Save: US$7.00 (25%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

NCT 127 drops a Cherry Bomb in their third mini-album! A collaboration between American producer Dem Jointz and SM composer Deez, the title track Cherry Bomb is an urban-style hip-hop jam featuring rap lyrics by members Mark and Tae Yong.

This edition includes a 136-page booklet and a random photo card.

© 2017-2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: NCT 127 Mini Album Vol. 3 - Cherry Bomb NCT 127 Mini Album Vol. 3 - Cherry Bomb NCT 127 Mini Album Vol. 3 - Cherry Bomb NCT 127 3rdミニアルバム - Cherry Bomb NCT 127 미니앨범 3집 - Cherry Bomb
Singer Name(s): NCT 127 NCT 127 NCT 127 NCT 127 NCT 127
Release Date: 2017-06-16
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: SM Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1060266456

Product Information / Track List

NCT 127 미니앨범 3집 - Cherry Bomb

1. Cherry Bomb (Radio Edit Ver.)
2. Running 2 U
3. 0 Mile
4. Sun & Moon
5. Whiplash
6. Summer 127
7. Cherry Bomb (Performance Ver.)

NCT 127 컴백! 6월 가요계 뒤흔든다!
세 번째 미니앨범 ‘NCT #127 CHERRY BOMB’
6월 14일 발매!

6월 가요계를 뒤흔들 NCT 127이 전격 컴백한다.

태일, 쟈니, 태용, 유타, 도영, 재현, 윈윈, 마크, 해찬 등 9명 멤버로 구성된 NCT의 서울 팀 NCT 127은 6월 14일 세 번째 미니앨범 ‘NCT #127 CHERRY BOMB’을 발매하고 본격적인 활동에 나설 예정이어서 음악 팬들의 뜨거운 관심을 얻을 전망이다.

특히, 타이틀 곡 ‘Cherry Bomb’은 힙합&어반 장르의 곡으로, 멤버들의 개성 있는 랩과 보컬, 파워풀한 퍼포먼스를 만날 수 있는 다채로운 구성이 돋보이며, 섹시하면서도 세련된 분위기는 물론 강렬하고 거친 느낌까지 동시에 표현, NCT 127만의 음악 색깔로 전세계를 매료시키겠다는 포부를 담아 눈길을 끈다.

더불어 Kendrick Lamar, Rihanna, Dr. Dre 등 세계적인 가수들과 함께 작업한 미국 유명 힙합 프로듀서 Dem Jointz와 감각적인 어반 R&B 곡들을 선보여온 SM 소속 실력파 작곡가 Deez의 컬래버레이션으로 완성된 독특한 사운드가 인상적이며, 멤버 마크와 태용이 지난 앨범에 이어 또 한번 랩 메이킹에 참여해 신곡 ‘Cherry Bomb’에 대한 기대감을 더욱 증폭시킨다.

또한 이번 앨범은 타이틀 곡 ‘Cherry Bomb’을 비롯한 총 7트랙으로 구성되어 있어, NCT 127의 다채로운 색깔을 만나기에 충분하다.

2. 기 타 :
- RANDOM CARD 9종 중 1종 랜덤 동봉
- 친필사인 셀카 폴라로이드 초도 한정 랜덤 동봉(멤버별 100장씩 총 900장)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "NCT 127 Mini Album Vol. 3 - Cherry Bomb"

Customers who bought "NCT 127 Mini Album Vol. 3 - Cherry Bomb" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring NCT 127 also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Related Items

Chung Ha - OFFSET Twice TV 5 in Switzerland Tae Min - MOVE-ing KARD - YOU & ME Twice - Merry & Happy JBJ - True Colors Block B - Re:Montage
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.