By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Mamamoo Mini Album Vol. 6 - Yellow Flower

Our Price: US$19.99
List: US$31.99 Save: US$12.00 (37%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Mamamoo creates a golden spring with their sixth mini-album Yellow Flower. The group makes their first foray into the house genre in the title number "Starry Night" co-written by Moon Byul. The seven-track album also features the pre-release single "Paint Me," Hwa Sa's solo song "Becoming Calm" and Solar's self-penned "Star Wind Flower Sun."

This edition includes an 84-page booklet and a random photo card.

© 2018-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Mamamoo Mini Album Vol. 6 - Yellow Flower Mamamoo Mini Album Vol. 6 - Yellow Flower Mamamoo Mini Album Vol. 6 - Yellow Flower Mamamoo 6thミニアルバム - Yellow Flower 마마무 미니앨범 6집 - Yellow Flower
Singer Name(s): Mamamoo Mamamoo Mamamoo Mamamoo 마마무
Release Date: 2018-03-09
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1065089748

Product Information / Track List

마마무 미니앨범 6집 - Yellow Flower

1. 겨울에서 봄으로 (Intro)
2. 별 바람 꽃 태양
3. 별이 빛나는 밤’
4. 덤덤해지네’
5. Rude boy
6. 봄타
7. 칠해줘

마마무 미니앨범 6집 [Yellow Flower] 발매

마마무가 이번 봄을 자신들만의 화사함으로 물들일 미니앨범 [Yellow Flower]를 발매한다.

앨범인 [Yellow Flower]의 앨범 명은 멤버 화사의 컬러 '옐로우'와 화사의 이름에서 따온 꽃을 뜻하는 '플라워'를 합한 것이다. 노랑이 봄과 새로운 출발을 의미하듯 2018년 첫 출발을 하는 마마무의 음악과 재능이 꽃피우는 앨범이다.

이번 미니앨범에는 총 7곡이 수록되어 있다. 특히, 이번 앨범에는 마마무의 리더 솔라의 자작곡 ‘별 바람 꽃 태양’이 서브 타이틀 곡으로 수록되었다. 이 곡은 발매 전 솔라의 생일에 팬들에게 감사한 마음을 전하기 위해 티저 영상으로 깜짝 공개되며 큰 관심을 모으기도 했다.

그 외에도 ‘겨울에서 봄으로’라는 인트로, 타이틀곡 ‘별이 빛나는 밤’, 이번 앨범 컬러의 주인공인 화사의 솔직 담백한 진솔한 가사가 매력적인 솔로 곡 ‘덤덤해지네’, 어장관리라는 스토리텔링 가사가 매력적인 ‘Rude boy’와 달달한 어쿠스틱 사운드의 ‘봄타’, 지난 1월에 싱글로 발매 된 ‘칠해줘’가 담겨 있다.


- OUT PACKAGE: 140*190*26mm

- BOOKLET: 140*190mm / 84P

- PHOTO CARD: 85*55mm / 4종 중 1종 랜덤 삽입
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Mamamoo Mini Album Vol. 6 - Yellow Flower"

Customers who bought "Mamamoo Mini Album Vol. 6 - Yellow Flower" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Mamamoo also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.