By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Believe In Mi (3CD)

Sammi Cheng (Singer)
Our Price: US$27.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Cantopop queen Sammi Cheng brings new songs and classic side tracks in the new album Believe In Mi! Two brand new songs are added into the compilation album, including the pre-released single "Thousand Years As One Day" and Creo En Mi featuring Jackson Wang of K-pop boy band GOT7. The hit tracks are selected from over 20 albums, spanning from her debut release SAMMI to her latest Cantopop album Fabulous.
© 2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Believe In Mi (3CD) Believe In Mi (3CD) Believe In Mi (3CD) Believe In Mi (3CD) - 鄭秀文 Believe In Mi (3CD)
Singer Name(s): Sammi Cheng (Singer) 鄭秀文 (Singer) 郑秀文 (Singer) 鄭秀文 (サミー・チェン) (Singer) Sammi Cheng (Singer)
Release Date: 2018-08-20
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 3CD
Package Weight: 230 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Media Asia Music
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1068157028

Product Information / Track List

鄭秀文出道至今首張 Side Track 精選
Creo En Mi (featuring Jackson Wang)

CD 1
01. Creo En Mi (featuring Jackson Wang) (new)
02. 千年如一日 (new)
03. 思念
04. Friends
05. 衝動點唱
06. 苦戀
07. 給最傷心的人
08. 愛的輓歌
09. 加爾各答的天使 - 德蘭修女
10. 顏色...氣味
11. 唉聲嘆氣
12. 最後一次
13. 為何又是這樣錯
14. 忘記巴黎
15. 理想對象

CD 2
01. 心血來潮
02. 宿命主義
03. 很愛很愛你
04. Arigatou
05. 寵物
06. 真命天子
07. 愛你是我一生中的理想
08. 知道的請告訴我 (國)
09. 兒童不宜
10. 如果我們不再見
11. 快樂不快樂 (國)
12. 蕭邦寫過的歌
13 .跳傘
14. 你愛我愛不起
15. 艷遇

CD 3
01. 後遺症
02. 上一次流淚
03. 回來我身邊
04. 實不相瞞
05. 喜歡憎你
06. 世界之最 (你願意)
07. 傷
08. 馴悍記
09. 愛情萬歲
10. 愛 (國)
11. 火宅之人
12. 總有一個人
13. 我不是歌手
14. 浮雕
15. Creo En Mi (new)
16. Creo En Mi (Jackson Boytoy remix) (new)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Believe In Mi (3CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Sammi Cheng also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Leo Ku - Victoria One Alan Tam - Music Camp Miriam Yeung - One On One Eason Chan - L.O.V.E. Golden Job Original Soundtrack Aaron Yan - Dear Monster Remus Choy - One
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.