By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Eye of the Storm (ALBUM +DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$36.75
Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Eye of the Storm (ALBUM +DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Stand in the Eye of the Storm with One OK Rock! The popular band continues their globally minded music direction in their first album in two years. Eye of the Storm features 13 tracks including the pre-release singles Change and Stand Out Fit In.

This edition comes with a DVD containing acoustic session studio recording footage.

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Eye of the Storm (ALBUM +DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Eye of the Storm (ALBUM +DVD)(初回限定版)(日本版) Eye of the Storm (ALBUM +DVD)(初回限定版)(日本版) Eye of the Storm (ALBUM +DVD)(初回限定盤)(日本版) Eye of the Storm (ALBUM +DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2019-02-13
Publisher Product Code: AZZS-81
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1070360422

Product Information / Track List

ONE OK ROCK 約2年ぶりのフルアルバム「Eye of the Storm」発売決定!

今作は「ONE OK ROCK×HondaJet 『Go, Vantage Point.』」篇 第2弾CMで大きな話題となった「Change」を含む全13曲を収録。初回限定盤には恒例となっているスタジオでのアコースティックセッションの模様を収録したDVDが付いてくる。

1. Eye of the Storm
2. Stand Out Fit In
3. Head High
4. Grow Old Die Young
5. Push Back
6. Wasted Nights
7. Change
8. Letting Go
9. Worst in Me
10. In the Stars (feat. Kiiara)
11. Giants
12. Can't Wait
13. The Last Time

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Eye of the Storm (ALBUM +DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Eye of the Storm (ALBUM +DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring ONE OK ROCK also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Seventeen - Happy Ending Kana Nishino Love Collection Live 2020 Domoto Tsuyoshi - Todaiji Live 2018 Hey! Say! JUMP - Ai Dake ga Subete -What do you want?- KAT-TUN - Live Tour 2018 Cast Yamashita Tomohisa - TOMOHISA YAMASHITA LIVE TOUR 2018 UNLEASHED -FEEL THE LOVE- Monsta X - Shoot Out
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.