By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

FEEL THE Y'S CITY (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$45.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
FEEL THE Y'S CITY  (ALBUM+DVD)  (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Jung Yong Hwa is back with his long-awaited third Japan album! Recently discharged from the military, the CNBLUE frontman returns with FEEL THE Y'S CITY, his first album in over two years. The album includes the five advance digital singles from the FEEL THE FIVE "Y" project (Letter, BROTHERS, Melody, Jellyfish and The Moment) and five new songs.

This edition includes a DVD with music videos and making-of video.

© 2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: FEEL THE Y'S CITY (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) FEEL THE Y'S CITY (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) FEEL THE Y'S CITY (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) FEEL THE Y'S CITY (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤)(日本版) FEEL THE Y'S CITY (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Jung Yong Hwa (CNBLUE) 鄭 容和 郑 容和 ジョン・ヨンファ 정 용화
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2020-02-26
Publisher Product Code: WPZL-31726
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Japan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1086340396

Product Information / Track List

ジョン・ヨンファ(from CNBLUE)除隊後初となる、約2年半ぶり、待望のJapan 3rd Albumが発売決定!
除隊までの兵役期間中に先行配信シングルとして新曲を発表する[FEEL THE FIVE “Y”]プロジェクトの5曲(「Letter/BROTHERS/Melody/Jellyfish/The Moment」)に加え、都会的でスタイリッシュな雰囲気の「The Moment」に象徴される、より洗練された彩り豊かな新曲5曲を加えたスペシャルな内容になっている。

初回限定盤のDVDには、[FEEL THE FIVE “Y”]プロジェクトの5曲のMusic VideoとMusic Videoのメイキング映像を収録。

Disc1 (CD)
02.The Moment
03.Summer Night In Heaven
04.She Knows Everything
06.Fire & Rain
10.Livin’ It Up

Disc2 (DVD)
「Letter / BROTHERS / Melody / Jellyfish / The Moment」 -Music Video-
「Letter / BROTHERS / Melody / Jellyfish / The Moment」 -The Making of Music Video-
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "FEEL THE Y'S CITY (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "FEEL THE Y'S CITY (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Jung Yong Hwa (CNBLUE) also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.