Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Golden Child Mini Album Vol. 5 - YES. (Random Version)

Our Price: US$20.99
List: US$25.99 Save: US$5.00 (19%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Having released three albums last year, Golden Child kicks off 2021 with their new mini-album! After going fresh and summery for Pump It Up, Golden Child comes back in a chic and mature style in their fifth mini-album YES.

This edition comes with a random 52-page booklet, a random photo card, a random folded poster and a random fabric tag. First Press also comes with a special photo set, only available while supplies last.

© 2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Golden Child Mini Album Vol. 5 - YES. (Random Version) Golden Child Mini Album Vol. 5 - YES. (Random Version) Golden Child Mini Album Vol. 5 - YES. (Random Version) Golden Child 5thミニアルバム - YES. (ランダムバージョン) 골든차일드 미니앨범 5집 - YES. (랜덤 버전)
Singer Name(s): Golden Child Golden Child Golden Child Golden Child 골든차일드
Release Date: 2021-02-01
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Woollim Entertainment (Korea)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1098763132

Product Information / Track List

골든차일드 미니앨범 5집 - YES.

01. YES.
02. 안아줄게 (Burn It) (*Title)
03. Cool Cool
04. 기다리고 있어
05. Milky Way
06. Breathe

골든차일드(Golden Child) 5th Mini Album [YES.]… 타이틀곡 ‘안아줄게(Burn It)’

- 골든차일드의 세상을 향한 긍정의 메시지, 다섯 번째 미니앨범 [YES.]
- “너의 모든 아픔, 슬픔. 내가 다 안아줄게” 사랑하는 존재를 위한 순애보 ‘안아줄게(Burn It)’

골든차일드(이대열, Y, 이장준, TAG, 배승민, 봉재현, 김지범, 김동현, 홍주찬, 최보민)의 새 앨범 [YES.]가 베일을 벗었다.

미니 5집 타이틀명 [YES.]는 어둡고 혼란한 세상을 향해 던지는 골든차일드의 긍정의 메시지이며 메세지 앨범 전체를 관통하는 주요 키워드이다.

이번 앨범은 동명의 인트로 ‘YES.’를 시작으로, 새로운 내일을 향해 달려가고픈 청춘들의 마음을 대변한 ‘Cool Cool’, 이별의 아픔과 그리움을 표현한 ‘기다리고 있어’, 각자의 삶을 살아가는 소중한 사람들을 별에 비유한 곡 ‘Milky Way’, 힘들었던 과거를 딛고 일어나 희망찬 메시지를 전달하는 ‘Breathe’까지 총 6트랙이 수록되어 골든차일드의 다채로운 음악 세계를 만끽하기에 충분하다.

특히 타이틀곡 ‘안아줄게(Burn It)’는 레게톤 스타일의 강렬한 리듬에 기타와 휘파람, 감성적인 멜로디가 조화를 이루는 곡이다. 사랑하는 존재가 힘겨워 하는 모습을 지켜보며 가슴 아파하고, 그 아픔을 불태워 고통에서 벗어나게 해주고픈 마음을 골든차일드의 한층 더 깊어진 표현력으로 나타냈다.

골든차일드는 지난 1년 동안 정규 1집 리패키지 ‘Without You’를 비롯한 3장의 앨범을 발표하며 음악 세계관을 확장해왔다. 청량부터 섹시까지 다양한 장르를 아우르며 팔색조 매력을 선보인 만큼, 2021년 활동에 포문을 열 새 앨범 [YES.]로 보여줄 골든차일드의 활약에 대한 관심도 커지고 있다.

*앨범 사양

- Envelope : 180*250mm / 1종

- Booklet & CD-R : 150*220*4.5 mm / 52P / 10종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입 (버전 별 내지 디자인 상이)

- Photo Card : 54*86mm / 50종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입

- Folded Poster : 296*436mm / 10종 중 1종 삽입 (북릿 동일 버전 삽입)

- Fabric Tag : 90*50mm / 10종 중 1종 삽입 (북릿 동일 버전 삽입)

- 초도 한정 Special Photo Set : 120*170mm / 10종 1세트 증정
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Golden Child Mini Album Vol. 5 - YES. (Random Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.