Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

SZ10TH [Type A] (2ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Blu-ray

Our Price: US$47.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
SZ10TH [Type A] (2ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Sexy Zone commemorates their tenth anniversary with SZ10TH! The album collects 23 singles, from their 2011 debut single Sexy Zone to the most recent Not Found. In addition, two new songs have been recorded for this album, which highlights both the history and the future of Sexy Zone.

This edition includes a 32-page photobook and a Blu-ray with music videos of all the singles and Right Next to You as well as making of SZ10TH.

© 2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: SZ10TH [Type A] (2ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) SZ10TH [Type A] (2ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版)(日本版) SZ10TH [Type A] (2ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版)(日本版) SZ10TH [Type A] (2ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定盤)(日本版) SZ10TH [Type A] (2ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Sexy Zone Sexy Zone Sexy Zone Sexy Zone Sexy Zone
Release Date: 2021-03-03
Publisher Product Code: JMCT-19005
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD, Blu-ray
Other Information: 2CD+Blu-ray
Package Weight: 400 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1099093694

Product Information / Track List

Sexy Zoneの10周年を記念したアルバム。

アルバムとして通算9作目となる今作は、デビューシングル「Sexy Zone」 (2011年)から「NOT FOUND」 (2020年)までのシングル曲 (両A面含む)23曲を収録。さらに、このアルバムのために制作された新曲2曲も収録されるなど、Sexy Zoneの歴史とこれからが感じられる作品。初回限定盤AのBlu-rayには、これまでリリースされた全シングル曲のミュージックビデオが収録され、初のブルーレイ化が実現。高画質で楽しめる。さらに新曲「RIGHT NEXT TO YOU」のミュージックビデオと、Making of 『SZ10TH』を収録。「RIGHT NEXT TO YOU」はメンバーが選曲した全編英語詞のダンスナンバー。今後世界に楽曲を届けていきたい想いから、Top J Records移籍後、カップリング曲で全編英語詞の楽曲にチャレンジしてきたSexy Zone。今回満を持して、この楽曲がリード曲に設定された。32Pスペシャルフォトブック、シリアルコード入りプレゼントカード封入。BOX仕様。

1 Sexy Zone
2 Lady ダイヤモンド
3 Sexy Summerに雪が降る
4 Real Sexy!
6 バィバィDuバィ~See you again~
8 King & Queen & Joker
9 男 never give up
11 Cha-Cha-Cha チャンピオン
12 カラフル Eyes
13 勝利の日まで

1 よびすて
3 ぎゅっと
4 イノセントデイズ
5 カラクリだらけのテンダネス
6 すっぴんKISS
7 麒麟の子
8 Honey Honey
12 Change the world

1 [Blu-ray] 全シングル曲Music Video
2 [Blu-ray] 「RIGHT NEXT TO YOU」 Music Video
3 [Blu-ray] Making of 『SZ10TH』
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "SZ10TH [Type A] (2ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Advertising Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.