Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

visions [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Blu-ray

Our Price: US$43.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
visions [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

One of Japan's hottest new-generation singers, milet brings her anticipated second album visions. The album comes with 15 songs including NTV drama Police in a Pod's theme song Ordinary days and TV Asahi drama Seven Secretaries theme songs Who I Am and The Hardest.

This edition comes with a Blu-ray containing milet 2nd anniversary live You & I and music videos.

© 2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: visions [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) visions [Type A](ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版)(日本版) visions [Type A](ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版)(日本版) visions [Type A](ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定盤) (日本版) visions [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): milet milet milet milet milet
Release Date: 2022-02-02
Publisher Product Code: SECL-2690
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD, Blu-ray
Other Information: Album /CD+BLU-RAY
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: SME Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1104385483

Product Information / Track List

初回生産限定盤A/Blu−ray Disc付

日本テレビ系水曜ドラマ『ハコヅメ~たたかう! 交番女子~』主題歌「Ordinary days」、テレビ朝日系木曜ドラマ『七人の秘書』主題歌「Who I Am」「The Hardest」などを収録したmiletの2ndアルバム。 初回生産限定盤AのBlu-rayには、Music Video集、milet 2nd anniversary live "You & I"を収録。

2 Fly High
3 Outsider
4 checkmate
5 Who I Am
6 Loved By You
7 On the Edge
8 Shed a light
9 邂逅
10 jam (with iri)
11 Come Here (Session1)
12 The Hardest
13 Wake Me Up
14 Ordinary days
15 One Reason

1 [Blu-ray/milet 2nd anniversary live"You & I"] Your Light
2 [Blu-ray/milet 2nd anniversary live"You & I"] Parachute
3 [Blu-ray/milet 2nd anniversary live"You & I"] Who I Am
4 [Blu-ray/milet 2nd anniversary live"You & I"] Prover
5 [Blu-ray/milet 2nd anniversary live"You & I"] Tell me
6 [Blu-ray/milet 2nd anniversary live"You & I"] Drown
7 [Blu-ray/milet 2nd anniversary live"You & I"] Fine Line
8 [Blu-ray/milet 2nd anniversary live"You & I"] us
9 [Blu-ray/milet 2nd anniversary live"You & I"] Wonderland
10 [Blu-ray/milet 2nd anniversary live"You & I"] I Gotta Go
11 [Blu-ray/milet 2nd anniversary live"You & I"] The Hardest
12 [Blu-ray/milet 2nd anniversary live"You & I"] Dome
13 [Blu-ray/milet 2nd anniversary live"You & I"] inside you
14 [Blu-ray/milet 2nd anniversary live"You & I"] You & I
15 [Blu-ray/milet 2nd anniversary live"You & I"] Rewrite
16 [Blu-ray/milet 2nd anniversary live"You & I"] Again and Again
17 [Blu-ray/milet 2nd anniversary live"You & I"] Diving Board
18 [Blu-ray/milet 2nd anniversary live"You & I"] Grab the air
19 [Blu-ray/Music Video集] Who I Am
20 [Blu-ray/Music Video集] The Hardest
21 [Blu-ray/Music Video集] One Touch
22 [Blu-ray/Music Video集] checkmate
23 [Blu-ray/Music Video集] Ordinary days
24 [Blu-ray/Music Video集] Wake Me Up
25 [Blu-ray/Music Video集] One Reason
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "visions [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.