Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Jirisan OST (tvN TV Drama) (2CD)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Jun Ji Hyun and Ju Ji Hoon collaborate with Kingdom writer Kim Eun Hee again to save lives and unravel a murder mystery in the tvN drama Jirisan! Helmed by acclaimed director Lee Eung Bok (Guardian: The Lonely and Great God), the big-budget fantasy mystery thriller also includes the ensemble cast of Sung Dong Il (Live), Oh Jung Se (It's Okay to Not Be Okay), Jo Han Chul (Once Again), Jeon Suk Ho (Kingdom 2) and Go Min Si (Sweet Home).

The original soundtrack of Jirisan features Destiny by Kim Feel, Memories by Gaho, "Falling" by NELL's Kim Jong Wan, Yours by BTS's Jin, "In Color" by Lee So Ra, Stay by O3ohn, Our Road by Rothy, "Little Garden" by Tae Yeon, "Always With You" by Paul Kim, I'm Coming Home by Jukjae, Valley of the Shadow by Yi Sung Yol, Harmony of Leaves (featuring Park Jin Woo) by Henry, and 23 instrumentals.

This edition comes with a booklet, four photo cards and two photo postcards.

© 2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Jirisan OST (tvN TV Drama) (2CD) Jirisan OST (tvN TV Drama) (2CD) Jirisan OST (tvN TV Drama) (2CD) Jirisan OST (tvN TV Drama) (2CD) 지리산 OST (tvn 주말드라마) (2CD)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Tae Yeon (Girls' Generation) | BTS | Lee So Ra | Henry Lau | Kim Feel | Jukjae | Paul Kim | Rothy | Gaho | O3ohn | Kim Jong Wan 韓國電視原聲 | 太妍 (少女時代) | BTS 防彈少年團 | Lee So Ra | Henry | Kim Feel | Jukjae | Paul Kim | Rothy | Gaho | O3ohn | Kim Jong Wan 韩国电视原声 | 太妍 (少女时代) | BTS 防弹少年团 | Lee So Ra | Henry Lau | Kim Feel | Jukjae | Paul Kim | Rothy | Gaho | O3ohn | Kim Jong Wan 韓国TVドラマサントラ | テヨン (少女時代) | 防弾少年団(BTS) | イ・ソラ | ヘンリー(Super Junior-M) | Kim Feel | Jukjae | Paul Kim | Rothy | Gaho | O3ohn | Kim Jong Wan 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 태연 (소녀시대) | 방탄소년단 | 이소라 | 헨리 | 김필 | 적재 | 폴킴 | 로시 | 가호 | 오존 | 김종완
Release Date: 2022-01-03
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Dreamus
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1109165355

Product Information / Track List

지리산 OST (tvn 주말드라마) (2CD)

01 Destiny - 김필
02 Memories - 가호 (Gaho)
03 시간의 틈 사이로 - 김종완 of NELL
04 Yours - 진
05 물들인다 - 이소라
06 Stay - 오존 (O3ohn)
07 Our Road - 로시 (Rothy)
08 나의 작은 정원 - 태연 (TAEYEON)
09 늘 곁에서 지금처럼 - 폴킴
10 I'm Coming Home - 적재
11 Valley of the Shadow - 이승열
12 Harmony of Leaves (Feat. 박진우) - 헨리 (HENRY)


01 그 곳에 오르면 - 개미, 박정환
02 Altitude - 박정환
03 Forest Fire - 이성구
04 Dark Forest - 박윤서
05 Memories - 박미선
06 Reminiscence - 이준화
07 그 해 우리는 사랑을 했다 - 개미, 박정환
08 Forked Road - 이성구
09 Elevation - 박정환
10 Aloft - 박미선
11 Pain - 박윤서
12 Air - 이준화
13 아직도 난 여기에 - 개미, 이준화
14 Prophecy - 유민호
15 Misty - 유민호
16 Height - 박정환
17 Borderline - 박미선
18 Puzzle - 이준화
19 Awakening - 박윤서
20 이제 나를 잊지 말아요 - 개미, 박정환
21 Never Ending - 이성구
22 그때에 우린 - 개미, 이준화
23 Magneto - 유민호

‘산’이라는 소재를 통해 산을 오르는 사람들 저마다의 사연과, 그들을 살리고 지키는 레인저들의 이야기를 긴장감 넘치는 스토리와 연출로 풀어내 동 시간대 시청률 1위를 꾸준히 기록하며 사랑 받은 tvN 드라마 지리산 (연출 이응복, 극본 김은희, 제작 에이스토리)이 이번 주 종영을 앞두고 오늘 10일 금요일부터 OST 음반 예약판매를 시작한다.

이번 지리산 OST 음반에는 드라마 내 적재 적소에 삽입되어 드라마의 감정선을 한 층 배가시켰으며, 공개 될 때 마다 드라마 애청자들의 탄성을 자아낸 10곡의 OST와 아직 공개되지 않은 2곡의 OST가 수록되어 있다. 특히 방탄소년단 진의 ‘Yours’는 디지털 음원 발매 후 각종 기록을 갈아치우며 연일 음원 성적 신기록을 갱신한 바 있다. 또한 드라마의 분위기를 책임진 총 23곡의 BGM 트랙이 함께 수록된다.

더불어 구성품으로는 드라마 속의 스틸컷으로 생생하게 구성한 포토북과 포토카드 4종, 포스트카드 2종, 그리고 드라마의 메인 포스터까지 다채롭게 구성되어 드라마 팬들에 ‘지리산’을 보다 선명하게 추억할 수 있는 특별한 선물이 될 예정이다.

이번 ‘지리산’ OST는 태양의 후예, 동백꽃 필 무렵, 스위트홈, 부부의 세계 등 수많은 대중의 사랑을 받은 히트 드라마에서 수준 높은 음악을 선보였던 ‘개미’ 음악감독의 진두지휘 하에 완성됐으며, 이번 ‘지리산’ 또한 광활한 풍광과 어울리는 아름답고 때로는 긴장감 넘치며 또 때로는 슬픔을 표현해내는 다채로운 감성으로 극과 완벽하게 어우러지는 명품 OST 트랙을 완성시켜 깊은 여운을 전할 예정이다.

한편, ‘지리산’ OST 음반은 오늘 (10일)부터 각종 온라인 음반 사이트를 통해 예약 판매를 시작하며, 12월 22일 정식 발매된다. 디지털로 출시될 스페셜 앨범은 19일 일요일 각종 음원사이트를 통해 만나볼 수 있다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Jirisan OST (tvN TV Drama) (2CD)"

Browse Other Related Categories

GOT7 EP Album - GOT7 ONEUS - TRICKSTER Astro - Drive to the Starry Road iKON - FLASHBACK Moon Byul - C.I.T.T (Cheese in the Trap) TXT - minisode 2: Thursday's Child Dreamcatcher - Apocalypse: Save us
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.