Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Mr.Children 2011-2015 (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$46.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Mr.Children  2011-2015 (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Mr. Children celebrates the 30th anniversary of their debut with two best-of albums – Mr. Children 2011-2015 and Mr. Children 2015-2021 & NOW! Mr. Children 2011-2015 includes a 14-track Studio disc of selected songs from 2011 to 2015 and a 13-track Live disc.

This edition comes with a DVD containing interview and special live footage.

© 2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Mr.Children 2011-2015 (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Mr.Children 2011-2015 (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) Mr.Children 2011-2015 (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) Mr.Children 2011-2015 (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤)(日本版) Mr.Children 2011-2015 (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Mr. Children Mr. Children Mr. Children Mr.Children Mr. Children
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2022-05-11
Publisher Product Code: TFCC-86851
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: ALBUM /2CD+DVD
Package Weight: 360 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Toys Factory
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1111622455

Product Information / Track List

Mr.Children デビュー 30 周年を記念した2枚のBEST ALBUM「Mr.Children 2011-2015」「Mr.Children 2015-2021 & NOW」発売決定! 「Mr.Children 2011-2015」は、2011年~2015年に発表された「STUDIO盤」に加え 、30年間のLIVEより厳選したLIVE音源をCD収録した「LIVE盤」と、初回盤にはメンバー4人のスペシャルトークや貴重映像を収録した「BONUS DVD」を収録。さらに、初回盤と通常盤初回プレス分には CD購入者だけが視聴可能な「スペシャルサイト視聴シリアルナンバー」を封入。Mr.Childrenの「これまで」を凝縮した、全曲リマスタリングの超豪華盤。

1 [STUDIO盤] hypnosis
3 [STUDIO盤] Marshmallow day
4 [STUDIO盤] 祈り ~涙の軌道
5 [STUDIO盤] End of the day
6 [STUDIO盤] pieces
7 [STUDIO盤] 常套句
8 [STUDIO盤] Melody
9 [STUDIO盤] 足音 ~Be Strong
10 [STUDIO盤] 忘れ得ぬ人
11 [STUDIO盤] 放たれる
12 [STUDIO盤] 幻聴
13 [STUDIO盤] 進化論
14 [STUDIO盤] 未完
1 [LIVE盤] innocent world 『【es】Mr.Children in FILM / 1995 Tour Atomic Heart』
2 [LIVE盤] Dance Dance Dance 『【es】Mr.Children in FILM / 1995 Tour Atomic Heart』
3 [LIVE盤] 抱きしめたい 『regress or progress '96-'97 IN TOKYO DOME』
4 [LIVE盤] CROSS ROAD 『Mr.Children"HOME"TOUR 2007 ~in the field~』
5 [LIVE盤] Tomorrow never knows 『Mr.Children Tour 2018-19 重力と呼吸 in TAIPEI 』
6 [LIVE盤] シーソーゲーム ~勇敢な恋の歌~ 『ap bank fes'12 Fund for Japan』
7 [LIVE盤] 名もなき詩 『regress or progress '96-'97 IN TOKYO DOME』
8 [LIVE盤] ニシエヒガシエ 『Mr.Children Stadium Tour 2015 未完』
9 [LIVE盤] 光の射す方へ 『Mr.Children Stadium Tour 2015 未完』
10 [LIVE盤] つよがり 『Mr.Children Tour 2009 ~終末のコンフィデンスソングス~』
11 [LIVE盤] 口笛 『LIVE FILM 「Mr.Children REFLECTION」』
12 [LIVE盤] NOT FOUND 『Mr.Children Tour 2018-19 重力と呼吸』
13 [LIVE盤] 終わりなき旅 『Mr.Children STADIUM TOUR 2011 SENSE -in the field-』
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Mr.Children 2011-2015 (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.