Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Made in [Type A] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Made in [Type A] (ALBUM+DVD)  (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

The concept of King & Prince's fourth album Made in is to express what the group can do now. Calling upon their "Made in Japan" and "Made in Johnny's" roots, King & Prince presents 16 songs including the singles Lovin' you, Odoruyouni Jinsei wo and Koi Furu Tsukiyo ni Kimi Omou.

This edition comes with a 28-page photo booklet, a lyrics booklet and a DVD.

© 2022-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Made in [Type A] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Made in [Type A](ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) Made in [Type A](ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) Made in [Type A](ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤)(日本版) Made in [Type A] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): King & Prince King & Prince King & Prince King & Prince キング アンド プリンス King & Prince
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2022-06-29
Publisher Product Code: UPCJ-9029
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: ALBUM /CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1112591685

Product Information / Track List

待望の4枚目となるアルバム『Made in』発売決定!! "Made in" JAPAN、"Made in" Johnny's、"Made in" King & Prince・・・などそれぞれのルーツを大切にしながら、King & Princeが日本やジャニーズのエンターテイメントを継承し、"今 目の前にいる人を幸せ"にするために、今King & Princeができることを表現することをコンセプトにしたアルバム。「恋降る月夜に君想ふ」「Lovin' you」「踊るように人生を。」を含む全16曲 (通常盤は全17曲)を収録した作品。

初回限定盤Aには、DVD付き。フォトブックレット (28P)、歌詞ブックレット封入。透明三方背ケース+トールサイズデジパック仕様。

1 Ichiban
2 Last Train
3 踊るように人生を。
4 My Fair Lady
5 僕の好きな人 / 平野紫耀、高橋海人、岸優太
6 Lovin' you
7 バトル・オブ・バトラー!
8 Sunshine Days
9 Started
10 Let it out
11 Doll / 永瀬廉、神宮寺勇太
12 桜Season -restart-
13 恋降る月夜に君想ふ
14 気楽にやろうよ
15 A Little Happiness
16 Dream in

1 [DVD] 「ichiban」Music Video
2 [DVD] 「ichiban」Music Video ソロアングルEdit
3 [DVD] 「ichiban」Behind the scene
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Made in [Type A] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

MISAMO Japan Showcase Masterpiece YOASOBI - THE BOOK 3 KinKi Kids - P album Ado no Utattemita Album CNBLUE - PLEASURES Kep1er - FLY-HIGH Ji Chang Wook - Anata ga Itekureta
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.