Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Our Blues OST (2CD) (tvN TV Drama)

Our Price: US$37.99
List: US$48.99 Save: US$11.00 (22%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Four years after Live, acclaimed screenwriter Noh Hee Kyung and director Kim Kyu Tae collaborate again for the tvN and Netflix series Our Blues! Lee Byung Hun (Mr. Sunshine), Shin Min Ah (Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha), Han Ji Min (The Light in Your Eyes), Kim Woo Bin (Uncontrollably Fond), Cha Seung Won (One Ordinary Day), Lee Jung Eun (Juvenile Justice) and Uhm Jung Hwa (You Are Too Much) capture stories of different people in Jeju Island in the omnibus drama series.

The original soundtrack of Our Blues features Whisky on the Rock by Kim Yeon Ji, "The Last" by Heize, "For Love" by 10cm, With You by BTS's Ji Min and Ha Sung Woon, "Remember Me" by Davichi, "By My Side" by Tae Yeon, Happy Song by MeloMance, Star by STAYC, Once Again by aespa's Winter and Ningning, Bye Bye by Punch, and 20 instrumentals.

This edition comes with a 76-page booklet, a bookmark, five photo cards, four postcards and three photo films.

© 2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Our Blues OST (2CD) (tvN TV Drama) Our Blues OST (2CD) (tvN TV Drama) Our Blues OST (2CD) (tvN TV Drama) Our Blues OST (2CD) (tvN TV Drama) 우리들의 블루스 OST (2CD) (tvN TV 드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Tae Yeon (Girls' Generation) | BTS | Davichi | 10cm | Heize | MeloMance | Kim Yeon Ji | Punch | Ha Sung Woon | STAYC | aespa 韓國電視原聲 | 太妍 (少女時代) | BTS 防彈少年團 | Davichi | 10cm | Heize | MeloMance | Kim Yeon Ji | Punch | Ha Sung Woon | STAYC | aespa 韩国电视原声 | 太妍 (少女时代) | BTS 防弹少年团 | Davichi | 10cm | Heize | MeloMance | Kim Yeon Ji | Punch | Ha Sung Woon | STAYC | aespa 韓国TVドラマサントラ | テヨン (少女時代) | 防弾少年団(BTS) | Davichi (ダビチ) | シプセンチ (10cm) | Heize | MeloMance | Kim Yeon Ji | Punch | Ha Sung Woon | STAYC | aespa 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 태연 (소녀시대) | 방탄소년단 | 다비치 | 십센치 (10cm) | 헤이즈 | 멜로망스 | Kim Yeon Ji | 펀치 | 하성운 | 스테이씨 | 에스파
Release Date: 2022-05-27
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: YAMYAM Entertainment (Korea)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1113389067

Product Information / Track List

우리들의 블루스 OST (2CD) (tvN TV 드라마)ㅡ

CD 1

1 Whisky on the Rock - 김연지
2 마지막 너의 인사 - 헤이즈(Heize)
3 봄 to 러브 - 10CM
4 With you - 지민(방탄소년단), 하성운
5 기억해줘요 - 다비치
6 Our Blues Title
7 Our Sunshine
8 Only You
9 One Hundred Moon
10 A Fish Auction
11 Somewhere
12 Who am I
13 All The Moment - 문희원
14 Sunset
15 Our Sunshine Romantic Vari

CD 2

1 내 곁에 - 태연(TAEYEON)
2 Happy Song - 멜로망스
3 Star - STAYC(스테이씨)
4 ONCE AGAIN - 윈터, 닝닝(aespa)
5 Bye Bye - 펀치(Punch)
6 The Remembering Days
7 Mokpo of Old Memory (Our Sunshine Piano Vari)
8 Lonely My Self
9 The All Day
10 Loss of Memory
11 Our Sunshine Romantic Vari2
12 Our Hearts
13 Our Hometown Jeju
14 Innocent in Sonatine
15 New Spring Flowers

인기리에 방영하는 tvN 드라마 "우리들의 블루스" OST가 5월 25일 스페셜 앨범으로 발매되어 시청자들을 찾아온다.

우리들의 블루스 OST 제작사 "냠냠엔터테인먼트" 측은 25일, "우리들의 블루스" OST 스페셜 앨범을 발매한다고 한다.

이번 "우리들의 블루스" 스페셜 앨범에는 방탄소년단 지민(BTS) x 하성운 "With you", 에스파 윈터, 닝닝(aespa) "ONCE AGAIN", 태연 "내 곁에", STAYC(스테이씨) "Star", 헤이즈 "마지막 너의 인사", 10cm "봄 to 러브", 펀치(Punch) "Bye Bye", 멜로망스 "Happy Song", 다비치 "기억해 줘요", 김연지 "Whisky on the Rock"과 연주곡(BG) 20곡을 포함한 총 30곡이 수록됐다.

"우리들의 블루스" OST는 역대급 황금 라인업을 구축, OST로는 발매와 동시에 모든 노래가 상위권에 오르며 전국적으로 고퀄리티 OST 노래들을 선보이고 있으며 OST 앨범을 발매함으로써 시청자들에게 드라마의 감동과 생동감을 다시금 전달한다.

드라마 "호텔 델루나", "태양의 후예", "괜찮아 사랑이야", "달의 연인 보보경심 려"를 비롯하여 드라마 "도깨비"의 OST 대표 히트곡 에일리의 "첫눈처럼 너에게 가겠다", 찬열&펀치(Punch) "Stay With Me", 크러쉬 "Beautiful", 소유 "I Miss You" 4곡을 줄 세우기 히트시킨 국내 최고의 OST 제작 프로듀서 송동운 프로듀서가 "우리들의 블루스" OST 제작과 총괄 프로듀싱을 맡아 더욱 기대를 한껏 높이며 명품 OST 앨범에 탄생을 예고하고 있다.

"우리들의 블루스" OST 스페셜 앨범은 전국 오프라인 매장에서 5월 25일부터 만나볼 수 있다.

‘우리들의 블루스’는 삶의 끝자락, 절정 혹은 시작에 서 있는 모든 사람들의 달고도 쓴 인생을 응원하는 드라마다. 그 겨울, 바람이 분다’, ‘괜찮아, 사랑이야’, ‘디어 마이 프렌즈’, ‘라이브(Live)’ 등 많은 이들에게 인생작이 된 드라마를 집필한 노희경 작가와 웰메이드 드라마들을 탄생시키며 최고의 호흡을 보여준 김규태 감독이 연출을 맡았으며,

자타가 인정하는 최고의 배우들인 이병헌, 신민아, 차승원, 이정은, 한지민, 김우빈, 김혜자, 고두심, 엄정화 등 대한민국 최정상 배우들이 출연한다.

- 2CD
- 아웃박스
- 포토북 76p
- 북마크1종
- 포토필름 3종
- 포토카드 5종
- 엽서 4종
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.